0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Off the Shoulder Red Long Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Off the Shoulder Red Long Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11282307

Market Price: USD $ 565.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $205.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11282307
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.95( kg )
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Material:Tulle
  • Train:Chapel
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Waist:Natural
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By lorella.massucci  04/11/2016

The Item is really great and I was able to communicate easily with the seller and he helped me to get the right veil and shipped it for me. The Dress overall is really great and even the material. Thank you so much for the dress

By daveballem  11/10/2016

Love it ?? Arrived earlier than expected and it fits great.. I'm not even going to do any alterations! Compared to some of the dreses I have tried on in the stores this one is by far one of the best for nearly no money! This is a steal! Great buy ..

By mirandaj.phillips  08/10/2016

Beautiful beautiful wedding dress. Amazing quality. If you are shopping online for wedding dresses and you are not sure about which one to buy, buy this one without a second thought. You will not be d

By   07/10/2016

Gorgeous! Absolute beautiful gown

By   01/10/2016

Love love my dress is so fabulous

By   26/09/2016

Omg it is so beautiful and fits awesome. I was so scared about ordering online and I got it in two days and it was everything I could ask for very satisfied!!!

By   14/09/2016

love it! simple elegance.

By newenglandwoodwork  28/08/2016

I am very happy with the dress. Its arrived on time as promised! Very good customer Service. I definitely recommend this seller!

By Fedaodeh99  24/08/2016

It's gorgeous I'm so in love! Thank you!

By tabitha.casey2  23/08/2016

Don′t hesitate to buy this dress you won′t regret it. The details are nice and the rhinestones are good quality. Seller was very nice and met all my expectations. This dress will look abso

By imcenderella  17/08/2016

Actually it is more amazing than the image.. just adorable

By   16/08/2016

Giving this company a 5 because they have excellent customer service, great price, and the dress is made to fit.

By   31/07/2016

dress was made to fit and it fit perfectly. I highly recommend purchasing from here. Dress shipped timely and packaged well. I will order again

By friggins25  13/04/2016

I'm so excited to see my dress! I received it in a well expected and mentioned timeframe. Was kind of surprised how it was packaged. Thought it would come boxed but was in plastic mailing bag. Haven't taken it out yet. Don't want anyone to see it yet but me. :) Haven't had too many agreements on the color I want for my wedding. Have had the white traditional before. This time I'm doing what I want! Now trying to determine what kind of petticoat to get to go under it. I want it to flair like the picture. Will update my review after I have tried it on.

By sue.ryan  08/02/2015

Love this dress but without the train Would like to use it as a mother of the bride dress

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs