• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of One shoulder Ruched Bodice and A line Skirt New Taline's Prom Dress

Reviews of One shoulder Ruched Bodice and A line Skirt New Taline's Prom Dress ItemCode:7923722

Market Price: USD $ 252.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $65.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:07923722
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.99( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   21/09/2016

good company ,good dress good service.thank u so much!

By   10/09/2016

Great company.beautiful color. Super quality. Fast shipping. I highly recommend.

By ganacool_2011  27/07/2016

Beautiful thank you

By John.baier  26/07/2016

Very nice i am satisfied with my order

By   16/07/2016

good service fast delivery of high quality dresss through all advise answers all questions are always polite and understanding

By   15/07/2016

omg i love this dress!!

By   03/07/2016

the most beautiful dress..I am soooo HAPPY!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU!

By fiorella.arcolin60  13/06/2016

it's my second order. The dress is perfect! My client is very happy! thank you! i will order again!

By Irmynette  07/06/2016

Beautiful dress. I love it!

By Hans  31/05/2016

Excellent, dress very beautiful , Shipping ever super fast, recommended

By hadiamonawar  13/04/2016


By mundellj  13/04/2016

Beautiful arrived very fast congratulations

By Edmond  06/04/2016

Very Very gorgeous dress as described looks 200 % , thank you very much. Will order more.

By hcking  23/03/2016

I got 2 of these dresses for my brides maids, color plum. I waited for one of them to try it on before reviewing.The under dress is thick, no slip needed. I did not find any issue with the construction of the dress, no tucks or tears. The sheer over dress is very long is the only negative, to the point they are looking at 3"+ heels or hemming it; one is 5'5" tall. Over all we love this dress!

By   02/03/2016

Great dress,for it's low price.Just the same as the picture shows.I bought two for my wedding to my maids. it's definitely true to size. Will order from dresswe again.

By soochung418  29/02/2016

Thank you all quickly quality at an altitude

By   18/02/2016

it was my first order and I made the right decision. the delivery was carried out quickly, I was surprised. I recommend!

By lbobbiejo38  17/02/2016

hight quality thanks

By labebe2025  10/09/2014

I what fabric is the dress made

By   14/04/2014

The blue color is amazing especially in person. I glammed it up with gold accessories such as heels, purse and bracelets. A very comfortable dress too when sitting and getting in and out of cars. The material flowed perfectly once I had it pressed as it comes a bit wrinkly out of the shipping box. I truly feel I had one of the most stunning dresses at the event due to the color, fit and flow

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return