• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Perfect White Mermaid Sweetheart Sleeveless Ruffles Veronika's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Perfect White Mermaid Sweetheart Sleeveless Ruffles Veronika's Wedding Dress ItemCode:8872313

Market Price: USD $ 339.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $133.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:08872313
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.49( kg )
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Train:Chapel
  • Waist:Natural
  • Season:Spring
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Sarah   01/08/2013

I absolutely LOVE my dress!!!!!! It just came today and I couldn't be any happier!!!! No more stressing about my wedding dress!!!! Thank you SOOOOOO much I look forward to shopping here again !

By Heather  03/04/2013

I love my new dress!!! its ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!! very professional thankyou for your great customer service!!

By Joseph  03/04/2013

Hi dress I received my dress yesterday and its so so so beautiful. I really feel like a bride now. I will order from you in the future. I will also recommend your website to everyone I no. I'm really gonna enjoy my wedding day on my birthday 7/2/13 in Jamaica.

By Heather  13/03/2013

I received my dress and it looked amazing I heard the quality was good but it surpassed my expectations and I got it 5 days after I ordered in Canada... Will order more dresses in the future and recomend to everyone I know...

By Douglas  06/03/2013

thankyou for the response! regarding order 226023! pleaaase get here before April 19TH,,THANKYOU SO MUCH DRESSS

By Ralf  03/03/2013

when should i start to track my order?will an order arrive within a month?thankyou!

By Nevan  28/02/2013

i ordered this wedding dress!!i am soo excited i have heard nothing but positive things about dress,my maid of honour ordered hers first..she got it!!we wer a little skeptical..but its gorgeous!!thankyou dress cannot wait for my order to arrive..my dress and fascinating heels!!thankyou

By Mandy  23/02/2013

can yu please tell me if the dress is one piece?thankyou

By Ramon  17/08/2012

If you could please tell me, what type of material this dress is made of organza?

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return