• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Plain One Shoulder Lace Split Front Evening Dress

Reviews of Plain One Shoulder Lace Split Front Evening Dress ItemCode:11283026

Market Price: USD $ 339.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $126.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11283026
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.71( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By leonela_ale_1  09/09/2016

Beautiful dress!!! really like the photo even better. super contact seller. thanks again. early received. it is perfect. fabric is very good quality the perfect finishing, formal work.

By   08/09/2016

I have received the dress and its beyond my expectations. Thanks so much for the kind service. Highly apprecitated

By sxyla  30/07/2016

Hello I would like to know if I can personalize this dress I would like to do it in two different colours the short lace dress with the long sleeves in golden and the long top dress in hunter If that is possible how long that would take to send it to Spain Thank you for your attention

By elizziedripping  15/07/2016

dress just super, I did not think that such good quality will not just a piece of cloth, and massive, stones shine and sewn well.

By   15/07/2016

Excellent seller, very attentive. the dress as This posted. i loved it

By   14/07/2016

Amazing dress. The quality is excellent. The seller is very serious. I Will buy to this seller again and again. Thank you for all

By kmi3820986  21/06/2016

The dress is really wonderful i am very satisfied and recommand it to every woman who is yet hesitating to buy it ! Very fast shipment, fast delivery too

By   05/06/2016

Thanks, i have received order, i am satisfied buy from you and i still continuerais

By ahdia_joya  21/05/2016

It is just wonderful, I loved, fits perfectly

By   14/05/2016

the dress is almost perfect i loved it anyway

By   09/05/2016

love this dresses just like on the pictures. Fast shipping and amazing cooperation

By jsco_88  26/04/2016

Hola Cuanto tiempo se demora en llegar a Peru - Arequipa

By   12/04/2016

thank you very much the dress is beautiful

By angela.woodard77  11/04/2016

The dress looks amazing, material quality great!!! seller was great thru the process communication fast and clear always willing putting the customers taughts first. I would order from them again thank you.

By marottafashion  08/04/2016

Excellent communication. the dress Is really beautiful, as imagined. recommended seller 100%. i am very happy with the Purchase!.

By anabmarmo  05/04/2016

Mis medidas son Bust 89 Waist 74 Hips 92 Me valdria este vestido en talla 8 Gracias

By Hollynrich  25/03/2016

Very well made dress.I was worried about ordering a gown online and I am so relieved and impressed.Lace and chiffon fabrics,feels soft and good quality,definitely recommend it.

By   25/03/2016

Heat recommend! top quality dress, lovely .. arrived really fast. highly recommend ????? again ?????? absolutely! quality dress .. came really fast. i would definitely buy again.

By   09/03/2016

Super quality very fast arrival exactly as picture;)

By hartounianalin  25/02/2016

Gorgeous dress! thank you very much the seller!!!! delivery is also very fast!)) thank you!!!!))))

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return