• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Plain Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Button Wedding Dress

Reviews of Plain Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Button Wedding Dress ItemCode:11292211

Market Price: USD $ 575.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $174.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11292211
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.57( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Huefanaa  18/03/2016

Does it come in ivory color

By   22/04/2015

Really beautiful dress, love it so much, gorgeous silk fabric, very suitable and fit my very well.Highly recommended. ;)

By   19/04/2015

Great product. I bought this dress for my sister, and she was certainly impressed with the quality vis a vis its price. here are the pictures.

By Nevan  16/04/2015

Thank you! I'm so in love with my dress it’s just perfect and I'm so looking forward to seeing my man's face when I walk down the isle in it. It looks exactly like it does in the picture and fits well. So recommend this website very professional and efficient. Can't thank you enough to give me an unforgettable wedding I've been dreaming of.

By granceamirela  10/04/2015

Once this dress has been fitted correctly it was stunning, no one could believe how much I paid for it. Couldnt have been happier with my purchase and the quality of the dress its self

By rosa_16-12-99  08/04/2015

Beautiful dress! Cant wait to wear it on the day of!

By   05/04/2015

It is Gorgeous!!!I was so surprised when I received it. I didn't expect it was so beautiful. Thank you, dresswe, a huge deal for making me so pretty that day! Absolutely recommended!

By kanasugimoto0120  01/04/2015

Fantastic dress, very well made to perfection. Great style and fit. Ordering and delivery was easy and very quick. Would recomend this and be very happy to order from dresswe again

By Lorenza830810  18/03/2015

The bodice is perfectly designed while butterfly pattern is gorgeously revealing lmy shoulders, completing an impressive imagining. Dressed on this perfect piece of heavenly homecoming dress I felt like a fairy. One more thing that I would like to notice is that the shipping procedure was fast and safe.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return