• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Plain Trumpet Tulle Long Zipper-Up Evening Dress

Reviews of Plain Trumpet Tulle Long Zipper-Up Evening Dress ItemCode:11037918

Market Price: USD $ 415.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $146.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11037918
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.70( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Silk Like Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   01/02/2015

it's the third dress that i bought from DRESSWE.i am so glad.thank you so much it is my pleasure to be your customer.

By kevinsayles  19/11/2014

I am very happy with my dress. The dress i received is very beautiful. Before placing this order, I was panic about the time. Now your dress arrived on time. I feel released. I totally count on this dress.

By   17/10/2014

Love this dress very much,material exactly like in the photo, received the dress earlier than expected.though earlier they didn't reply on my enquiries, the dress is almost perfect to me as the top part is a bit tight for me. I would advise those who plans to wear push up bra, it is better to key in slightly bigger measurement at the bossom and waist area. I need to lose some more weight as the top is just fitted nicely without any bra.i m flat chested,so it is kinda makes me look a bit too flat,but is ok,i m satisfied overall.worth every dollar.

By   16/10/2014

I got this for my mom in size 12 and she loves it! It's exactly fit to the size, so follow the size chart. It's exactly as pictured which is great. It took about a week for the dress to be shipped which is awesome if you are in a rush.Thank you DRESSWE, I just wish your products were less expensive and you had more deals so we could do more shopping here ;)

By   14/10/2014

Just received my dress. This was my first order and I loved it; already looking for a prom dress for my Daughter. Size was exact according to my measurements, I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely make future purchases; Great quality and great price. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By sweetlittlethings0815  12/10/2014

My mother loves the dress very much and she says that this dress is perfect and it fits me very well. She also asks me to buy a dress for her on your website. Thank you very much for your help and I will buy her dress in next several days.

By   10/10/2014

received it today .I do hope the material and pleating will last . Excellent fit reasonably priced except I had to pay an extra ?68.00 for import duties which was not stated on the order form , so on that count disappointed as it brings the cost of the dress expensive .

By   09/10/2014

Hello, DRESSWE. I have received the dress yesterday and tried it on. The dress fits me very well and looks good on me. Thank you very much. The dresses on your site are all of good quality and the prices are very reasonable.

By Eboni.roberson  07/10/2014

This is an absolutely beautiful dress.The dress is of great quality, you can tell that the seamstress took time and gave great attention to it. It's absolutely beautiful and much less expensive than if you had walked in a bridal store and bought it off of the rack. Thanks DRESSWE.

By Cata_tanase86  05/10/2014

Love, Love, Love the gown. Perfect fit! Wore it for a theatre performance and received many compliments.They were very helpful with regards to sizing and shipping. Thank you. Will use them again!

By Auggrie  01/10/2014

The dress is beautiful, very good quality fabric and seams, excellent service and I get like 15 days after I placed the order.

By nom_nom17  27/09/2014

I chose to order my prom dress from DRESSWE after hearing many positive things about this site, every friend i have ordered her dress from here and they turned out to be great! i was really nervous about how it would look like and i got it today. All i can say is WOW! it looks EXACTLY like the pictures and its flawless! i ordered this dress in the color burgundy and i cant explain how happy and satisfied i am! looks so expensive and classy, and elegant! for a amazing price! i even like how its long and princess-like! I live in sweden and it took me 3 weeks to get my dress. The dress i chose is a size 10 and it fits perfectly!Thank you for a amazing dress, i will feel great on my prom thanks to this lovely dress!But i wish i had known about that i had to pay 60 dollars in taxes, but it is no problem, it was worth it any way.

By   12/09/2014

The dress is so gorgeous. The quality of the dress is also very good. I bought it for my sister and she loves the dress very much. Thank you very much for your great help and I also need another one dress and I will buy it on your website.

By lynnh1  07/09/2014

Stunning dress worth every penny great fast delivery cant wait to wear it thanks again

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return