0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Plain V-Neck Long Sleeves Beading Mermaid/Trumpet Sweep/Brush Train Evening Prom Dress

Reviews of Plain V-Neck Long Sleeves Beading Mermaid/Trumpet Sweep/Brush Train Evening Prom Dress ItemCode:11051482

Market Price: USD $ 399.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $146.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11051482
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.15( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Fall,Spring & Summer,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Rheareed  19/09/2016

I ordered 3 dresses, they all came in beautifully packaged and very quickly. All the dresses have good quality

By edpazmino  18/09/2016

great job thanks so much love it

By   14/09/2016

Beautiful dress. Pretty than the photo. It is true to the size. A bit long I need to get it cut but that is ok.

By keckia.2  06/09/2016

I recommend the all!

By Gabriel  29/08/2016

Beautiful! Order 6 dresses for my sisters and I and they look amazing.

By bircelle  10/07/2016

Such a beautiful dresses we received. Champagne color with gold accents as we requested. Thank you allen for your help.

By   10/06/2016

Amazing dress!!!!!!love it so much

By Ranaaasser33  31/05/2016

Delivery fast. the quality of the dress was pleased the color is fully consistent picture. to my regret I'm such a model does not fit... much open the armpit. but the dress is very beautiful! I recommend this website.reliable site.

By Penny2319  30/05/2016

absolutely beautiful

By   29/05/2016

dress is perfect! Good quality and exactly as picture. Very fast shipping. Received in 2 weeks. Seller was very communicative!

By   23/05/2016

Perfect

By   15/05/2016

simply breathtaking! fits perfectly! the service is very kind and helpful! thank you a lot!

By   03/04/2016

Just perfect!!! The dress looks just like the picture, shipping time was even before the time estimated. Communication with the seller was perfect.

By marce_leon  20/03/2016

Perfect,about month delivery

By kirsten.campbell9558  22/02/2016

Love love this dress.. I would recommend it to anyone. I will post photos later.

By   08/02/2016

Very nice

By sjzammit  04/02/2016

Love the dresses! Ordered 6 dresses and they all are very beautiful. customer service was very nice customizing my request, Thank you!

By h.bishtawi  09/01/2016

I like it very much , its gorgeous, i recommended it

By lauramm1  27/09/2015

This dress is absolutely stunning on me and it was custom fitted to my size. It is white and I will be wearing it for my wedding. The quality is great and one of my co-workers order her wedding dress in red from this site and she loved it too. Thanks Dresswe I'm having all of my wedding party order their dress from you. The wedding is in October.

By mariloulooney  27/04/2015

The dresses were they delivered right on time! Not only did they fit perfectly, they were gorgeous as well!!!We love dresswe

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs