0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Polished Applique V-Neck A-Line Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Polished Applique V-Neck A-Line Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:10926152

Market Price: USD $ 299.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $156.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10926152
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.00( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Waist:Natural
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   24/09/2014

I am really delighted to have got this evening dress 2014. The silhouette is so flattering for my figure. Well, the admiring gazes of the hunks say it all. Very nice dress for the party.

By   11/09/2014

The top was way too big I must take it in. Clothes was nice the review is at correct.

By   25/08/2014

As a home sewer, I'm very aware of the quality of garments I purchase. Your dresses are very well made and finished. Thanks very much.

By Khill931  01/08/2014

So nice dress, I thought there will be some difference as your website showed based on my experience for the last several website purchasing. But this time make me amazing that my dress is almost the same as your model shown. Thank you for your fantastic job.

By   31/07/2014

THE embroideries on the top bodice are well made and beautiful.The dress fits perfectly.The dress is beautiful and feels graceful on.The colour is exactly as it looked online.I am really pleased with the dress and would happily order another.

By trdyschrdr123  23/07/2014

This is a beautifully made dress. The inside is as presentable as the outside. The only thing preventing me from giving a 5 star, is the colour shade was lighter than I thought it was on line. But I am very pleased overall.

By   18/07/2014

We satisfied with the dress clean as expected. I am in love at first sight preeminent design. I love design, from wedding, towards the second party will look forward to more. Really, I'm really happy. I wore at the wedding after-party. Reputation from those of the guest it was really good. It was really a good buy ... but much was said to have suits than the wedding dress that came to expression the day.

By   24/06/2014

I bought this dress for my son's wedding in July. It is original, beautiful and very well made, feels even better than what it looks on the picture. It fits almost perfectly, only some minor alterations and shortening are needed. I am very very happy I got it and I'll try to post pictures later on!!

By   24/06/2014

This dress is beautiful..I have a wedding to attend in Jamaica and ths dress is exactly what I was looking for. I am between a 16W and 18W so I ordered the 18W and it's a perfect fit. The craftsmanship on this dress is exceptional. Yes I was skeptical about ordering a dress from China but it was a smooth transaction, and I'm already looking for my next dress!!!

By   04/06/2014

This dress is stunning and well worth the price.The quality of the dress is superb.I would highly recommend this dress to anyone.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs