• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Polished Beading Straps Sweetheart A-Line Floor Length Court Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Polished Beading Straps Sweetheart A-Line Floor Length Court Train Evening Dress ItemCode:10866719

Market Price: USD $ 385.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $133.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10866719
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   25/10/2014

I’m delighted to buy this special and perfect for evening party long dress as nothing can make me happier than a well designed and fluffy Elegant Beading Straps Sweetheart A-Line Floor Length Court Train Evening Dress!

By vbj1976  10/10/2014

The prom gown was amazing.. I got the custom measurements therefore it fit perfectly and may be worth the extra cost. The train was fairly long so that was the one thing I had altered.

By   31/12/2013

I ordered this dress in royal blue, and it is absolutely stunning! The dress was shipped on the estimated day and arrived in three days. I chose a custom size, taking five cms off both my hollow to floor and height lengths as I'm not planning on wearing heels on the night.I love my dress, and would definately shop here in the future. Hope this helped! :)

By   31/12/2013

This dress was gorgeous! I wore this to my junior prom in the color red and it didn't take long at all to arrive. The deep V was a little much, I had to fix but it can always be fixed depending on your cup size. I got this in a size 6. The color and quality is outstanding and I definitely would recommend dresswe to a friend!

By roy13  30/12/2013

Such a nice dress! I bought it for my prom, i got so many compliments! I bought it in size 10 and colour red. I am a size 38 (8 US) and size 10 was perfect, the dress was only a bit too long but my mom fixed that for me (I am 173 cm) I have 34 c/d.. I am absolutely satisfied with the dress and with dresswe, they were so willing to help!

By   11/11/2013

This dress is stunning. If your looking for something sexy than this is the dress. I got lots of compliments because it is very unique, but I do not recommend it for bustier girls because it was very revealing, I am a 34DD. After getting it custom made i did have to get it tailored a bit and after that it fit perfectly. Make sure you measure correctly.

By dellam0024  09/11/2013

I loved the dress and highly recommend it this website to everyone. It was my first purchase from any online stores and i was a little concerned but it came on time and looks exactly like the dress on the picture.

By   09/11/2013

I bought this dress for my prom and I loved it so so much. I'm a UK size 8 so I bought it in the size 4 and dark green, and had to get it taken up and taken in an inch around my waist. But other than that it was a really good quality dress and I would recommend it to everyone!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return