0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Polished Mermaid/Trumpet Cap Sleeves Lace Long Prom Dress

Reviews of Polished Mermaid/Trumpet Cap Sleeves Lace Long Prom Dress ItemCode:11051207

Market Price: USD $ 469.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $147.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11051207
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.93( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By rupnarainsue  20/09/2016

MY measurements are Bust 365 inches Waist 31 inches Hips 37 inches Hollow to floor 54 inches Shoulder 14 inches I would like this dress in fucshia Thank you

By dorinechijou  14/10/2014

Nice! I love your works. I hope you can make my another dress also perfect. Because I have already placed another order from you. I can not wait to receive my another dress. Thank you.

By   12/10/2014

Thank you so much for the super speed service with my dress, I received it within less than 2 weeks following payment. It was made perfectly. Thank you so much for allowing me to attend the Ball looking stunning.

By   11/10/2014

This gown that I ordered in black was even more beautiful when received.Everyone I showed it to loves it. It fits like a glove.I am recommending everyone to your website. Hopefully you will get lots of customers through my recommendation. Keep up the great work. Totally happy.

By   10/10/2014

I was really hesitant to buy this dress, but it was the best purchase ever. \gown was beautiful and the standard size fit perfectly! Didn't even need alterations! SO much better than spending a small fortune at a bridal shop! I have been telling everyone about this site!

By veroniquegauthier26  10/10/2014

The dress was delivered fast prior to when i had expected. The fit was amazing and the quality of the dress is fantastic, better than most i had seen instore and half the price! I have never been a fan to purchasing online but this has without a doubt made me rethink instore purchases, especially with the quality and speed in the service.I would highly recommend using dresswe as they are extremely quick, they keep you up to date with the status of your order and return to any question you have within 12 hours.

By Joan.tarpeh  04/10/2014

I ordered this dress for my best friend's wedding party, and I really love this dress so much, it was very cheap, but also have the same quality as the famous brands, I can see it was well sewn, thanks so much, will buy more later.

By bryancantoralg  29/09/2014

The dress reached me yesterday, just before my party. The first time I saw it, I was amazed at the style, but later I found it was a little longer for me, so I went to a local tailor to make it a little shorter, now it is perfect, thank you.

By kak_bananinha  29/09/2014

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest, I have never expected of such high quality. I ordered this dress as in the picture and it came exactly as in the picture. I love this evening dress a lot!!!

By Isabelcrcoelho  16/09/2014

I must admit I was very nervous about ordering online; but when I received my dress I was very pleased. It fit perfectly. The color was beautiful. I ordered light pink. I'm very hard to please but this dress exceeded my expectations. It only took about three weeks from order date. I will use this company again. Great product.

By   10/09/2014

This was really quick delivery! And it fits perfect, more beautiful than I had dared to hope for... Thank you

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs