• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Polished Sweetheart Mermaid/Trumpet Beading Split-Front Ruched Prom Dress

Reviews of Polished Sweetheart Mermaid/Trumpet Beading Split-Front Ruched Prom Dress ItemCode:10886873

Market Price: USD $ 379.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $123.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10886873
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.03( kg )
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Material:Composite Silk
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   14/10/2016

Thank you very much dress it very quickly! all with high quality and very soft material)

By tabitha.casey2  08/10/2016

Perfect dress for this price. most of the money never sew. will be five times more expensive. super. it's very fast.

By pritika_nz  03/10/2016

Such a beautiful dress for an amazing price!!! The dress was made quickly and the shipping was unbelievably fast. Communication with the seller was excellent!!

By   17/09/2016

Absolutely stunning dress, super high quality. Highly recommended seller. Will be buying more! Thank you :)

By   07/09/2016

It's an amazing dress, I'm in love with it and it was so worthy the price, totally recommend it.

By   02/09/2016

She loved this dress is gorgeous i have many thanks! porter 18 years for my day i it my birthday! thanks you very much!

By   01/09/2016

The order came. all very quickly all come. wonderful seller, obschitelnyy. thank you very much. the dress is simply gorgeous. order, you will not regret

By   31/08/2016

dress are perfect. Good material quality. Like on picture. Thank you.

By Lisa.carrillo11  25/08/2016

I love this store, great communication with customers, the product is beautiful and quality. Thank you!!!

By Bbader  16/08/2016

Thank you very much for the dress. It is perfect, same as in the picture. Fits perfectly. Length of dress is perfect to wear with high heels. I'm very satisfied. Delivery took about a month.

By beebedreams  09/08/2016

The dress is the most beautiful I ever seen! And the shipping was bery fast too! Good contact with the seller through the whole process. My dress was made according to my own wishes and the result was excelent. Thank you

By   08/07/2016


By   07/07/2016

Beautiful dress. Good quality. Thank you. Excellent seller

By kalyania  05/07/2016

fits perfectly. as in the photo. im very peased

By toni  01/07/2016

The dress was amazing I love it thank u

By valentinafigueroa313  19/06/2016

Awesome got today love the dress will buy again for sure cheers:-)

By mariajose.dorado  15/06/2016

Good fabric fresqita. i love the dress

By vbj1976  14/06/2016

Suuper!! Im so happyy with the dress totaly same as the pic! And the communication with the seller is super! Thank you soo much

By   13/06/2016

Love this dress it was perfect ! Seller is awesome and dress is everything I expected and shipped on time for my prom date.

By brenda_hodge2000  19/05/2016

Successful deal! very nice quality, no smell, clean.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return