• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Polished Vogue A-Line Beading Applique Zipper-Up Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Polished Vogue A-Line Beading Applique Zipper-Up Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:11037932

Market Price: USD $ 359.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $122.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11037932
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.19( kg )
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Season:Spring
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By nishwanjali04  28/12/2015

Looks simple from distance perspective,but is delicate when I saw it from nearby,shiny sequins I like it very much.Cut suited me perfectly as I ordered a custom size.Well done~~

By   15/04/2015

Its very good...I requested taller one when I left the message and they did not take any charges on it....from the back the clip from the upper side keeps open but its not a big problem other than that its perfect

By shinybeltbuckles  09/04/2015

What material is this dress made out of

By   09/02/2015

Today I'll show you a new evening dress which would go perfect for a wedding or a prom. I got this online, from Dresswe.com, for a good price. Actually this is the second time I buy dresses for special occasions online and I have to say that I've been completely satisfied both times. Anyway, if you think about shopping occasion apparel online, you should do it two or three months in advance. This kind of clothing can be usually done custom size, so that takes time. Also, shipping time may be longer than expected, so you don't want to have to worry about it. Actually, there weren't any delays with the shipping my case - the dress arrived about two weeks after ordering it. I really love my new dress! If you want to find out more about it, or if you'd like to see more beautiful occasion dresses, please visit Dresswe.com!

By nelanela45  19/11/2014

Was so pleased with this dress and how fast it came! I ordered it ten days ago and the shipping time was just 2 days!! I opened the package and saw this beautifulr and tried it on and it was absolutely PERFECT! I look so gorgeous in this dress. Prom will be so fun and my best friend is also wearing a purple dress. Thank you dresswe! Definitely ordering from here again and also getting some dresses for my mom! Amazing quality for amazing prices!

By   06/11/2014

I would like to say that the dress surprises me a lot for its delicate design. The beadings on the straps and the bodice part are very shinning and make the dress more wonderful.

By   03/11/2014

How wonderful the dress is. I bought this dress to attend a party, and when I received the dress, I thought that this dress met the theme of the party very well. I just want to say thank you.

By   17/10/2014

What a lovely evening dress! I order it for my sister's party and I received a lot of compliments that night. I'm so happy that I have bought such a fabulous dress. Well done, DRESSWE.

By   12/10/2014

This dress is so well made ...I love that there was a built in bra......It is absolutely beautiful.....The customer service is with you every step of the way....my dress came in 6 days........and the size 8 was true to size

By   07/10/2014

Thank you very much for your suggestion. I love the dress very much. You website is really good and I will recommend it to my other friends. Thank you very much again.

By Shirly  03/10/2014

The dress is beautiful! I did not choose to get the custom measurements, but a regular size. It is amazing that it fits me just well. I'm very happy with my dress! The workmanship is also excellent. I can't wait to wear it on my special day.

By vbj1976  01/10/2014

I have received the dress and I'm completely satisfied. The dress is in good condition and fits me perfectly. I love it and I'm so excited that I cannot wait to show it to my friends.

By   30/09/2014

I am happy with the dress you sent to me and I really want to introduce it to anyone who loves a beautiful product.The level of the service provided by you is beyond my expectations.Thank you so much!

By Vcaf12  30/09/2014

This dress is very flattering to the waist and looks very classy. I chose this for my prom dress and am very glad I did, It isn't too heavy at all, I think this dress overall is quite beautiful. The only thing I ended up having to fix was the bust.

By   19/09/2014

Thank you very much, dresswe. I love the dress very much and you guys have not let me down. The dress is much more gorgeous than the picture shows. The beadings are so lovely. I cannot be more satisfied.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return