0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Pretty Ball Gown Beading Ruffles Long Wedding Dress

Reviews of Pretty Ball Gown Beading Ruffles Long Wedding Dress ItemCode:10522577

Market Price: USD $ 743.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $143.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10522577
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.81( kg )
  • Material:Organza Satin
  • Body Shape:Apple
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Sequins
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By tthomasunc  06/08/2014

I liked very nice, people shop also we have to respond carefully this one wearing. U~edeingu dress this one wearing, easy to match with shoes and accessories. Sense of balance as a whole is good. I have received the product today. It was finished in a nice dress. I thought at reasonable prices, good thing is to come. It was saved in time and also the wedding. Thank you so much.

By impeaches40  09/07/2014

Upper body are decorated with pearl basic. Lower body has been designed in the shape of flower in satin fabric. It is really nice! With want to see an angel from heaven, I love the color of chastity! It has been said that family's very beautiful, I'm glad sincerely! I hope that you make a perfect wedding after arriving the perfect wedding dress. I would like to thank dresswe. Here. Very much!

By yakinbolusere  19/01/2014

This dress is absolutely stunning. Such a great purchase

By pinlac_bonna  18/12/2013

I bought this dress for a wedding event. I was worried that it would not fit, as I ordered it online. However,it did and very well.thanks dresswe

By lena.l.free  12/12/2013

Love the dress perfect. As shown in picture. Will have to post pictures after the wedding day as don't want to spoil it

By Brieen  05/12/2013

I received my dress today and my heart was beating with anticipation as I opened the rather small box. As if it were magic, the dress evolved into the dress of my dreams. I had the dress custom made and it will need to be altered in the bust area a small amount but other than that, the dress was magnificent!I will recommend this site to everyone I know! Thanks dresswe.com!

By stine6733  06/10/2013

I was sceptical about the purchase, it seemed too good to be true! I could not feel happier than if I paid thousands for a designer dress to be custom made for me!! Seriously- just follow their guide to measuring yourself and hey presto!! I am only having a small wedding but at these prices i can still look and feel like a princess on my big day.... Thankyou dresswe!

By Danop  21/06/2013

I'm interested in this dress but first I need some more information such as the quality of material used for this dress?? And can I add a court train to it? Can I have it made in Ivory instead? And please send an actual photo of the dress !! If feel if you can send an actual photo then it legit If some people (websites)can't then its not to trusting... Please email

By Laffel  16/06/2013

I am in love with this dress. do you have to wear a petticoat with this dress? if yes which one will fit better? I want my day to be perfect.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs