• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Pretty Beading Applique Backless A-Line Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Pretty Beading Applique Backless A-Line Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11608823

Market Price: USD $ 425.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $157.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11608823
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.48( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Criss-Cross Straps
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Lace,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By thilia86xiong  16/07/2016

5 stars.I like it so much.I will buy another dress soon.thank you too much

By mayravargas85  01/07/2016

The dress is gorgeous and of good quality. the length of the dress is perfect for my height (1.75m)

By nicole.caruso  17/06/2016

Excellent dress, I?m speechless about the quality of it, absolutely beautiful!! Size 10 fitted me (eur 38/M) perfectly, size table is correct. Will definitely recommend this dress and seller to all. arrived to europe in less than a month!

By   09/05/2016

Just an amazing dress, after seeing it, speechless, I did not expect for the money to get such a wonderful product. the seller is very sociable, answered all the questions.

By smfeist52  24/04/2016

Beautiful, percecto, the best buy i have Done hasta now!!!!! EVERYTHING a 10, FABRIC, seams .... EVERYTHING

By claxinpereira  09/04/2016

Thank you very much I am very pleased with the dress you order again

By   15/03/2016

I just received this lovely gown for my daughter.Fresh color with beaings,it's beautiful enough.For my daughter's prom party.Highly recommend. I do not regret buying it. The price that I paid was stupendous.

By Bdhanks920  26/02/2016

Bought this for my daughter's senior prom party. Her party will be this April and this worked perfectly and she looked beautiful. with delicate beading,looksery classy.

By   22/02/2016

The dress is beautiful and fit for the most part. The top was a bit snug, but something I can live with. I took the advice of several others and ordered one size US size 12. The color is just as it is pictured. I was skeptical as I've never ordered a "special occasion" dress online. I took the chance and am glad I did. I can't wait to wear it!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return