0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Pretty Straps Beading Lace-Up Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Pretty Straps Beading Lace-Up Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11101011

Market Price: USD $ 635.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $214.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11101011
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.65( kg )
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   17/10/2016

this is my second time ordering from the seller, and they have excellent service! the dress was gorgeous and very well made. it was also delivered on time for my event and fit perfectly. its amazing, thank you very much! exactly as described

By   12/10/2016

I just had minor alterations done I was beautiful in my gown!!

By Saimatauseef38  07/10/2016

This fit great!!

By rachel.borderon  02/10/2016

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Im very pleased

By ektasingh1124  28/09/2016

This dress is amazing but mine was a bit big but the seller is awesome they ancer every question awesome seller

By nellita  28/09/2016

This dress is absolutely amazing and the pictures don't do justice!! I bought this dress for my cousin as a wedding gift and it had us all in tears when she tried it on. The shipping is also extremely fast for prime members ??

By   24/09/2016

I loved my dress! Alice, who was in contact with me all the process, is very nice and helpful. Every time I had a question she promptly replied. the dress is amazing, and I can't wait to dress it! I totally recommend!

By blackpearl723  15/09/2016

Absolutely beautiful and extremely well made!

By Trujul  07/08/2016

Beautiful dress. Good quality. Worth twice as much as it cost.

By   03/08/2016

We were more than pleased when we received the dress...it fit perfect and it was completed very quickly.

By   02/08/2016

It was a very gorgeous dress. It came faster than expected. It was a slight big. but still was gorgeous and the price was wonderful.

By damianpm  29/07/2016

The dress fits very nice is very heavy but I absolutely love it will need to have a few adjustments made

By   20/07/2016

Customer service was amazing and my dress is beautiful.

By pauline825  15/07/2016

This dress was everything I expected it to be and more. It is gorgeous.

By   29/09/2015

Wow, this dress is amazing. It's simple but elegant.

By fam1stt  27/09/2015

So lovely ,graceful with the decoration of sun radial style lace of sewing beads.

By   10/09/2015

I was so happy wearing the dress .They all said that it is lovely and graceful. It is a good choice for both normal ceremony and garden wedding.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs