0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Pretty Sweetheart Sleeveless Floor-length Chapel Ruffles Taline's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Pretty Sweetheart Sleeveless Floor-length Chapel Ruffles Taline's Wedding Dress ItemCode:9685464

Market Price: USD $ 189.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $163.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:09685464
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.88( kg )
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Material:Organza
  • Waist:Natural
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By harrisonm.mh  08/04/2016

Dear Team I am 5"9 and wear a size 12 will this dress come floor length on me

By dbekere  04/11/2015

Hi what kinda petticoat would go best with his dress

By Natividad  02/10/2014

The ruffles give a royal look to this wedding dress 2014. I also admire the gorgeous silver work done on the side. Was amazed to see that the product felt so lightweight.

By   11/09/2014

This particular gown is a good discover for that cost. The actual materials high quality is preferable to We believed, and also the match is precisely because proven within the graphs

By Annabelle  26/06/2013

Hello, I would like to know what countries make shipments. I love dresses I've seen but I live in Colombia and I wonder if you do shipments to this country. thanks

By Laurel  23/05/2013

I love this dress. I ordered it and it looks beautiful in person just as much as it does on the site. I can't wait for my big day. I will definitely order again from you.

By Scofield  23/05/2013

Hi, do I need to purchase a petticoat for this dress or is it ready to wear?

By Elige  15/05/2013

When I seen this dress I immediately fell in love with it. I love the way it fits. Thanks so much for the fast shipping. You guys rock

By Annie  15/05/2013

Thanks so much. I love my dress and the shipping very fast

By Suleiman  09/05/2013

hi, im very much intrested in this dress and i want to buy it for my big day. what flower girl dress will fit this dress?

By Nikita  22/05/2012

Are you going to be getting rid of this dress soon? please say no because this is my dream dress and i plan on getting it but i am trying to decised what size i should since ive started losing weight for my wedding.

By Mufale  05/05/2012

Oh my god! I am so happy, my dress is beautiful! Thank you so much... I am really happy, it is like a princess dress just as I dreamed!! The process was so fast....

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs