0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Princess Overlay Lace Tulle Appliques Beading Bateau Ball Gown Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Princess Overlay Lace Tulle Appliques Beading Bateau Ball Gown Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11475702

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $184.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11475702
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.11( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By pritika_nz  28/10/2016

Excellent material very elegant design

By konadaddict  24/10/2016

Dress is beautiful, thank you

By Kr5483  21/10/2016

Quick delivery and excellent quality,Thanks!

By   02/10/2016

this dress is everything!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for the fast delivery en excellent quality.

By   01/10/2016

OMG,Love the dress,fast shipping,great price & the seller contacted me & was awesome!!!!

By jackiemcallister22  26/09/2016

excellent dress I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw it good quality too for the price. the seller too was of great help.

By emily  15/09/2016

really beautiful size chart accurate. im really impress

By Will_sharrron  11/09/2016

Just beautiful and perfect wonderful, same as the photo... Delivery time earlier than expected ameiii

By erika.burbello  10/09/2016

Perfect! I love it I'll buy from you again

By   04/09/2016

Excellent Product recommend I will buy more

By   29/08/2016

great dress

By bonitareber  24/08/2016

beautifull

By   29/07/2016

Super great, 5 stars... highly recommended

By slink0466  18/07/2016

The dress looks better than the picture the petty coat is sewn inside the dress. For the price this is really worth the money you would spend and the delivery was amazingly quick received the tracking number and dress was delivered to my door within 3 days!

By   13/07/2016

Excellent material and design. Thank you very much for your quick response.

By   12/07/2016

Am so happy about my dress. Thank u so much. Perfect fit. Delivery was so quick.

By aureline.monfleur  07/07/2016

woow beautiful dress i wasnt expected such a good dress and good sevice i will definetly order from this seller again

By   03/07/2016

I received this product safely and in time.

By rro27707  01/07/2016

I am satisfy with the product

By   25/06/2016

Actually it is more amazing than the image.. just adorable

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs