• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Princess Overlay Lace Tulle Appliques Beading Bateau Ball Gown Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Princess Overlay Lace Tulle Appliques Beading Bateau Ball Gown Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11475702

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $183.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11475702
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.76( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By slink0466  18/07/2016

The dress looks better than the picture the petty coat is sewn inside the dress. For the price this is really worth the money you would spend and the delivery was amazingly quick received the tracking number and dress was delivered to my door within 3 days!

By rro27707  01/07/2016

I am satisfy with the product

By   25/06/2016

Actually it is more amazing than the image.. just adorable

By Nadiaraffo15  19/06/2016

Hola Buenas tardes quisiera saber si hay este vestido en color blanco talla 10 gracias

By   14/11/2015

hi, I got my dress today, I am very happy risk because it is exactly the same as in the picture, and even prettier. Thank you very much.

By   29/10/2015

The dress arrived within 3 weeks and it is GORGEOUS! The quality is amazing, the size was exactly as per the measurements and most of all...it looks like it was made JUST for me! I am completely in love with the dress (don't tell future hubby that hehe) and now I no longer need to spend days trying on dresses.

By monicaychico  17/10/2015

I love love love this dress as soon as I saw it I know I had to get it, I custom order my dress but when it came it was still too big, because I've lost weight, but I took it to get it taken in and now its the perfect fit, I can't wait for my wedding , thanks a lot es for making my dream a reality

By sandrar_68  17/10/2015

Quick service and good quality dresses. Absolutely happy with the dress I received and wouldn't hesitate to shop from them again.Good quality and nice detailing. Received the dress before the schedule. Thank you very much.Nice quality, nice dress! I love it!Everything has been top quality. The dresse is made beautifully.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return