0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Princess Style Lace Beading Long Sleeves Off Shoulders A-line Asymmetry Hem Knee Length Prom Dress

Reviews of Princess Style Lace Beading Long Sleeves Off Shoulders A-line Asymmetry Hem Knee Length Prom Dress ItemCode:11499706

Market Price: USD $ 285.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $144.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11499706
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.08( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace
  • Occasion:Graduation,Homecoming,Prom,Sweet 16,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   13/10/2016

The dress is fabulous! perfectly as described with great quality too!

By olaide544  02/10/2016

woooooooow , guy thank you very much. the dress it's premium, unbelievable beautiful

By Piefacerae  01/10/2016

Wonderful item. thanks for all this thickness.

By magicalmiku6  06/09/2016

I would like this dress in fuchsia in a size 6 would it get to the USA by October 1st Thank you

By Dolores.reuther  18/08/2016

dress was received in 14 business days. Great condition. Beautiful detail work and Good material.

By   07/08/2016

dress is very beautiful and high quality sewn. odorless, well-sewn bra.

By   06/08/2016

Preparation time figment Is very long. But thanks to GOD the dress arrived on time..

By   31/07/2016

Great! the seller very friendly and attentive. it took More or less than 4 weeks to arrive. area satisfied. las MEASURES well

By aisza_4  27/07/2016

The dress came within the month, just like the pictures! Good fabric and quality. Very pretty dress, received good comments.

By Lozanokayla11  12/07/2016

Just an amazing dress, after seeing it, speechless, I did not expect for the money to get such a wonderful product. the seller is very sociable, answered all the questions.

By fannieliveshappy  08/06/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By   30/05/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By hartbargerzoo13  26/05/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By 313659246  09/05/2016

Hi My normal size is AUS 8 i am not sure what size i will need for the US size Would you mind giving me some suggestions please Thanks a lot

By   25/04/2016

Beautiful, percecto, the best buy i have Done hasta now!!!!! EVERYTHING a 10, FABRIC, seams .... EVERYTHING

By pquevedo528  12/04/2016

Hello I was wondering if I were to order this dress with an alteration to make the skirt longer in the front would it be able to arrive before April 21

By   11/04/2016

Beautiful dress... well-made and true to size.Great dress for the price!The length is just right for me to wear flats with.Definitely recommend this for a formal event.

By lovelikeviolence18  07/04/2016

Hello my name is Elizabeth Searle and I really love this dress but I feel it is just too short for me in the front I was wondering if there was any way that the front end could be lengthened by about 2-3 inches Is that possible

By libero2013k  23/03/2016

Beautiful like the photo!

By olimpia.tarallo  23/03/2016

Oh my gosh! It is beautiful! It pretty much fits like it's supposed to. I love it! it is perfect fit and they have great customer service. For the price, you cannot go wrong.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs