0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Romantic Bateau Neck Sleeveless Lace Mermaid Sweep Train Floor Length Evening Gown

Reviews of Romantic Bateau Neck Sleeveless Lace Mermaid Sweep Train Floor Length Evening Gown ItemCode:12095312

Market Price: USD $ 435.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $124.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12095312
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.17( kg )
  • Shown Color:Purple
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Button,Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Carrajannette59  20/10/2016

Beautiful dress and well made. My daughter loved it but choose a different one she had purchased at the same time.

By Edwin   19/10/2016

I loved it, it was just what I ordered and it looks great on me amazing customer service.

By gerly16  19/10/2016

This dress really hit the mark, especially for the price. It was very elegant looking and age appropriate for a prom. No alterations were needed for my daughter.

By   16/10/2016

Very nice for the excellent price

By   10/10/2016

Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. After days and countless hours of searching online for a dress to wear to an upcoming formal event, I purchased this one The style is wonderful.thank you .

By jonelleshorty21  04/10/2016

lovely dress happy with order will.order again Amazing Dress.

By   03/10/2016

lovely I really like it, will recommend to all my friends Well made and of great quality!

By   27/09/2016

bought this dress for my sister who was the maid of honor for my other sister's wedding. Simply gorgeous :) Amazing Dress.

By littledaine  19/09/2016

Loved the dress! Great colour, fitted perfectly customer service exceed my expectations.. Thank you

By tabassum.rumana  18/09/2016

I am very sorry I took so long to fill in the Item received form, I didn't know it was there. Sorry if I have caused you any inconvenience. I am very happy with my order thank you kindly.

By gevans_webb  07/09/2016

Love this dress. A little long because I am 5" tall. True size.

By sonix2042001  31/08/2016

This dress fits wonderful! I was skeptical because I know clothing can sometimes run very small but if you follow the size chart it will definitely work. This is a gorgeous dress for the price. I got a lot of compliments on it. People will think you spent a lot more.

By   24/08/2016

I received the dress and I must say, The dress is just beautiful!! It better than the actual picture:) the material is so pretty and the quality is rich! Thank you so much for your hard work and effort!! You did such a wonderful job!! Thank you!!

By guylaineth  04/08/2016

This dress is gorgeous. The quality exceeded my expectations.

By   19/07/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By paloma7629  17/07/2016

Thank you so much! It is the best dress I have ever owned in my whole life! So happy with it!!! So Amazingly beautiful.

By pray4me3  15/07/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   04/07/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By angelface3049  02/07/2016

Beautiful dress! very well made! highly recommended!

By Piefacerae  02/06/2016

Loved my dress for fit me incredibly well, I got a custom fit and added extra length for my high heel sandals, I will be buying all of my gowns here!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs