• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Romantic Bateau Neck Sleeveless Lace Mermaid Sweep Train Floor Length Evening Gown

Reviews of Romantic Bateau Neck Sleeveless Lace Mermaid Sweep Train Floor Length Evening Gown ItemCode:12095312

Market Price: USD $ 435.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $124.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:12095312
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Purple
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Button,Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   19/07/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By pray4me3  15/07/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   04/07/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By Piefacerae  02/06/2016

Loved my dress for fit me incredibly well, I got a custom fit and added extra length for my high heel sandals, I will be buying all of my gowns here!

By   02/06/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone. bought for a wedding dress. Perfect

By tmiranda_cca  02/06/2016

Omg I'm getting this for my party! Motivation!Impressed with the quality and received a lot of compliments from everyone who saw the dress

By   30/05/2016

This dress is SO amazing.Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt like high quality. Great dress for a very reasonable price.

By racha.choubassi  30/05/2016

I really love this dress. Actually this dress was a backup for a party, but I'm gonna use it because I liked better than the first one.

By Alittlegolddust  27/05/2016

Adore this dress. I purchased for a formal bday party I was attending. Very figure flattering and elegant. I was really nervous because I ordered it for an event and wouldn't have a chance to try it on in advance. When it arrived I was thrilled! The dress is high quality and it fits perfect. It's so beautiful.

By   16/05/2016

I'm the focus in the dinner party,and got compliments all night. Fits like a glove on my and the material is amazing! You really feel confident wearing it. I will recommend it in a heart beat to anyone for an evening event.

By perpelea_ana  29/04/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return