• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Romantic Off Shoulders Flowers Zipper-up Middle Length Sleeves Asymmetrical Hemline A-line Cocktail Dress

Reviews of Romantic Off Shoulders Flowers Zipper-up Middle Length Sleeves Asymmetrical Hemline A-line Cocktail Dress ItemCode:11578218

Market Price: USD $ 300.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $127.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11578218
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.62( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pleats
  • Occasion:Cocktail
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By heathermalone23  11/08/2016

How do I customize this dress

By   08/08/2016

I am delighted!!! gorgeous dress!!! sewn perfectly!

By Najlaalthaibani  01/08/2016

The dress is really nice and shipping is fast. Thank you

By   01/08/2016

very beautiful dress and the quality is very good! and very fast delivery. thank you! love it.

By   31/07/2016

good quality. same as picture. but there is a problem with me about size .

By frickerj9  07/07/2016

Beautiful like in the picture, quality nice, super happy

By srour18  03/07/2016

loved it! came so quickly, just like described and the sizing is perfect!

By lynnh1  17/06/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

By   04/06/2016

As pictured. Good fit to size

By stephen.ibrox  03/06/2016

i love this dress it's beautiful and fast shipping. thank you.

By rosa_16-12-99  31/05/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By ninamastoris  10/05/2016

We purchased this dress in a pink for my 15 year old daughter. When we took it out of the package, her eyes lit up. It fits her beautifully, is extremely flattering as well as ladylike, and she reports that it is very comfortable. The dress looks great with or without a petticoat. She is 5'1 and 105 lbs with an hourglass shape; the hem hits slightly below mid-calf and the bodice fits well without being constricting. Absolutely worth every penny and then some. We will most assuredly be buying more dresses in this style from this vendor.

By Amyzan994  06/05/2016

I recommend. seller is serious trèe hot beautiful finish trèe free delivery

By Mariangloria  12/04/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By Gabriel  12/04/2016

It's perfect! it's a comfortable fit even when you sit. It's hard for me as a larger girl to find a dress that compliments my body and this certainly does it i think. Nothing but compliments so far. As for the length it's a bit below my knees.

By immacoma  10/04/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By   08/04/2016

Absolutely love this dress on my daughter fit her perfect she is 5 5" 160 pounds, FITS PERFECTLY! And nice length.

By   06/04/2016

I'm in love with this dress it's perfect

By Scottdestinie  28/03/2016

Wonderful, More highly recommended. High quality, seller very attentive and friendly.

By nickofdorset  13/03/2016

Incredibly Good and beautiful. amazing i fall in love!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return