0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Scoop Neck Lace Half Sleeves Beading Long Wedding Dress

Reviews of Scoop Neck Lace Half Sleeves Beading Long Wedding Dress ItemCode:11152964

Market Price: USD $ 839.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $191.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11152964
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.76( kg )
  • Material:Organza Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By novoag  06/11/2016

Thank you for making such a beautiful dress! The whole thing is nice and convenient. tulle is cool and comfortable to wear. I love this design since I hate too many embellishment. Simple and classic.

By thaiha310  19/10/2016

I was very nervous about buying my wedding dress in the internet, when i got it and It was PERFECT I could not ask for anything better.The quality is very good and the price is definitely right! Thank you guys so much.

By Bridget  07/10/2016

i have just received the dress. I was a little concern when i made the purchase, but now i'm 100% sure i made the right choice. The dress is just perfect. I love the dress so much! It is just what i want! Thank you!

By maureenkeet  26/09/2016

The delivery although from china only took 3 weeks and came in a lovely box carefully The dress fit me very well. I would have no hesitation in recommending these dresses to all my friends. You are very professional in making wedding dresses

By e.rourke  11/08/2016

The quality is very good, the size is right, and it looks even better than the picture, i am very happy with this purchase ok , i will recommend your site to my sister and friends ,never hesitating. thank you guys

By   13/11/2014

I helped my sister and niece to placed this order for my niece special day , we are so satisfied with the product , beautiful and stunning wedding dress , the best customer service , they were helping us since the beginning , Thank you !

By   09/11/2014

My daughter just received it her dress today , it looks spectacular on her , great idea to order it custome made , we are so thankful dresswe , you made my daughter dream wedding dress come true .

By hulsg  04/11/2014

The quality of the dress is better than I imagined.Though the shoulder part is a little bit bigger because my bust is not a really big, so size 8 is a bit to big for me..I can imagine i can fit in size 6.

By kira.kira7761  02/11/2014

the wedding dress so wonderful i recieve today and i try it on already fit so perfect thank you very very much

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs