0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Scoop Neck Lace-Up Floor-Length Appliques Wedding Dress

Reviews of Scoop Neck Lace-Up Floor-Length Appliques Wedding Dress ItemCode:10973785

Market Price: USD $ 489.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $178.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10973785
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   27/10/2014

Snoop neck lace-up dress, very pretty neck this dress has. My daughter looked wonderful wearing this dress. Complete princess, wonderful dress. I recommend using this website and have bought several gowns after that 1, I must say good job!

By   11/10/2014

First of all thank you Dresswe for a reasonable price and solid product delivery service. This wedding gown gave me pleasant feel and radiant look.

By Miranda  16/09/2014

Luxury combination of precious Chantilly lace with elegant tulle is highlighting silhouette with its excellent lace buttons design covering back and waist area, continuing with fabulous chapel train type. Around the waist symmetric pattern down the leg line adorned with small beads transparent string. So is the top of the bodice covered with several crystal beads. It has shape and length to the ground. What anything else to want from this perfect Elegant Scoop Neck Lace-Up Floor-Length Appliques Wedding Dress!? I’m very sure that my husband will be delighted with it! Especially is very cheap and will arrive in no time!

By   19/08/2014

it is very beautiful ,i like it very much

By   14/08/2014

It is such a beautiful dress!!! I love it so much!!! The day in this dress was the best day of my life :-)))very nice

By marie344  09/08/2014

This website is NOT a scam. I bought my wedding dress here, my veil and FOUR bridesmaids dresses all from this site. ALL of it arrived on time and in PERFECT condition.

By nadeafilipe  09/08/2014

This dress is stunning, even better in real life!! The quality is amazing!Thank you so much dresswe. My sister couldn't be any more happier! :o)

By   07/08/2014

I bought this dress in champagne in a standard size, I was unsure about size, color and material, but I must admit that this dress is of great effect! The fabric is thick, the color is beautiful and the dress fits perfeclty - I only had to have it shortened. I will use this dress on my wedding. But now I really trust dresswe .

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs