• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Scoop Zipper-Up Beading Applique A-Line Floor Length Prom Dress

Reviews of Scoop Zipper-Up Beading Applique A-Line Floor Length Prom Dress ItemCode:10923878

Market Price: USD $ 299.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $146.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10923878
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.91( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Fall,Spring & Summer,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   06/10/2014

I look gorgeous in this silver cut out skater evening prom dress . I feel like an angle in heaven. All my friends were astonished from my look. I like the color of this evening prom dress.

By definitivo.geral  04/10/2014

I have slim figure so the flouncy dresses don’t suit me at all. Here. I was surprised to see beautiful collection of A-cut evening dresses 2014. Got the product right at my doorstep. Too good!

By   29/09/2014

I love the way in which this dress looks upon my body. It was just a little big and had to consider it in but We recieved soo many comments onto it. Thank you for the actual fast shippment.

By   31/08/2014

I ordered mine in white for any christening ceremony. I am an average US size14 but once the dress arrived it was too large for me.

By   25/08/2014

I was really hesitant to buy this dress, but it was the best purchase ever. \gown was beautiful and the standard size fit perfectly! Didn't even need alterations! SO much better than spending a small fortune at a bridal shop! I have been telling everyone about this site!

By   28/06/2014

Absolutely perfect fit. Ordered a custom measurement and it is perfect. Second perfect order and hopefully not the last.

By keith.nicholas46087  27/06/2014

I bought this dress pictured. It arrived exactly as shown in the picture and I love it. I am excited to wear to a wedding in two weeks. Thanks so much I will be using your site again.

By ayferesen  04/06/2014

When I saw this dress at the first sight, I didn't hasitate to buy it. The delivery was so fast that I received the package within 15 days. I loved the appliques and the size was right for me.The perfect customer service I ever experienced.Thank you.

By Prens_of_love  15/05/2014

Very happy with this dress - beautiful fabric, excellent quality!

By abdin.alaa  07/05/2014

Hi Please I want to know if you can ship this dress to lebanon Thank you

By   05/05/2014

Bought this in ivory for my beach wedding dress, it is gorgeous and very well made for the amazing price.

By   26/04/2014

My daughter ordered this for a formal event, and we are both extremely pleased. First of all, shipping was fast, which is very good. She chose the red and it is a lovely deep color, true to the pictures,The style is classic, flattering to most figure types,and modest, thanks dresswe.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return