• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Beading Split Front Column Cross Strap Column Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Sexy Beading Split Front Column Cross Strap Column Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10972859

Market Price: USD $ 370.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $119.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10972859
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.29( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Beading,Sequins,Split-Front,Hollow
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Spandex
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By cathyhinbest  09/10/2016

Thank you! The dress is amazing. Got so many compliments.so happy

By   11/09/2016

Wonderful dress!nice fabric, a strong smell not.in general, I am very happy

By   04/09/2016

The dress is amazing exactly as the picture it arrived to my door in less than 3 weeks I'm soo happy and would love to order my 2nd dress

By   30/08/2016

yessss.dress is exactly like photo.Beautiful fast shipping.Very satisfied with my dress

By mamnco345  15/08/2016

Very cool))) looks expensive, all as in the description! quality at altitude. I am very happy, Order will not regret it!!!

By pia138uk  03/08/2016

It's perfect! I got it in just over two weeks. True to size.

By jola-211  18/07/2016

thanks very fast shipping.very thanks

By   11/07/2016

Thank you seller for good service and delivery in 3 weeks with a small. high quality, very beautiful dress.

By   05/07/2016

The dress is gorgeous just like the picture The seller communication was excellent I can't wait to upload pics

By   21/06/2016

excellent quality/price! even more beautiful than the picture.

By carol.stubington  09/06/2016

Beautiful dresss!! Shipped very fast !! Highly recommended !!

By   08/06/2016

Very good full of lace dress same as the photo recommended

By Dolores.reuther  17/05/2016

I liked & so beautiful thank u

By   10/05/2016

This dress is absolutely gorgeous the attention to detail is amazing. No alterations will be needed . Best dress choice I could have made especially for the price . I would highly recommend ordering it . The seller communication was excellent. It took a few weeks to get but was worth the wait ! Can't wait to wear !

By yessijuarez123  14/04/2016

Very funny my perfect super cute dress size free fast redire nothing i recommend this site

By busywoman444  14/04/2016

Beautiful. worth the money paid.recommended to any one

By   03/04/2016

Very good figment I loved it and Shipping very?fast!

By   19/02/2016

Congratulations. excellent, fine design, perfect color shining effect

By nom_nom17  24/11/2015

This is an elegant dress and it fits so perfectly!!! The material is soft and all you need is a good backless bra to go with it.Fabric is elastic and soft,beading is very beautiful and shine,herve leger make it a bit sexy.I received a lot of compliments.

By   16/11/2015

Very good quality,and it's sexy,Especially I like the hole on the back and beadings,color is exactly as pictured, it looks much nicer than the price I paid. Not sure what I will do about getting a bra that works!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return