0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Column/Sheath Short/Mini-Length Cathedral Beading Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy Column/Sheath Short/Mini-Length Cathedral Beading Wedding Dress ItemCode:10788145

Market Price: USD $ 830.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $247.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10788145
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.25( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Inverted Triangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By montoya.rush81  23/02/2016

How easy would it be to make minor adjustments because Im planning on losing some inches in my waist area chest and hips My wedding is in May 2016 but I want to go ahead and order my dress

By Oceana_1600  07/07/2014

Perfect wedding is a want, their causes back is low, we decided to choose a wedding dress mini Toka short at the end at the same time that. And I thought there may be heard the shop say dresswe. From friends before, and that it is good also look to come here. When I came here I noticed a really nice store. This wedding dress is a bright mini If you look from the front, if you look from behind, it is very long and elegant. Its beautiful their feet also represented, and it's very popular!

By   15/12/2013

I love my dress! I ordered custom size and it fits perfectly, material is nice too!Fast shipping and great service :)

By   08/12/2013

I certainly read a lot of both good and bad reviews and decided to risk buying from here because the price of a dress made to my size was so much better then anywhere else. So from my experience, I recommend buying off this site, and buying this dress even if you aren't pregnant :)

By kanasugimoto0120  04/12/2013

Due to this style of dress being a little out there I was very hesitant in purchasing this over the internt due to not being able to try it on and see the quality of the dress in person. I am so glad I did and are so very excited to wear it on my wedding day. It looks just as the picture shows. Couldnt be happier, I will post some pictures after my wedding.

By nutcha.chaisuwan  03/11/2013

This dress is absolutely just like the picture and my daughter is very happy with the fit.She cannot wait to wear it and knows that she will also be able to wear it to other events other than her wedding with just a few adjustments on the accessories. We love shopping at lite in the box and just love all of your products

By mezz.piggi  22/10/2013

just as pictured. cant wait to wear it!

By   18/05/2013

yes! this is my dress. For the size of length and waist, it is fitted for me. I need to say appreciate to you.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs