0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Elegant Sweetheart Split-Front Sequins Appliques Long Evening Dress

Reviews of Sexy Elegant Sweetheart Split-Front Sequins Appliques Long Evening Dress ItemCode:10987641

Market Price: USD $ 400.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $141.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10987641
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.83( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sequins,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Satin Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   22/10/2016

I bought this evening for my sister. her big event is in next week and we all satisfied with this purchase on it. As first, we also shopped at the stores here, it is really expensive. Luckly get this website, the dresses are all very goo-looking and my sister like this one. It really worth to buy. Thanks!

By Abigail  20/10/2016

Hello,What colors does this particular dress come in? I assume the top is always in ivory - is this correct? Is the color shown in the picture Silver/Ivory and is it still available? I would be interested in 6.If you have pictures of other colors I would love to see Burgundy, Grape, lilac and lavendar.Thanks!

By muhamedfawzi1  19/08/2016

When looking at colours have a look in a real shop at the shade you ideally want as the computer screen does change the shade slightly.The colour is beautiful pink is the colour I ordered and it's just so pretty. The two dresses that have arrived have been flawless

By elease.thompson  27/07/2016

I ordered a dress for my evening from this website dresses. It was beautifully made with good quality material.Communication was excellent and very helpful. My dress came in roughly 3 weeks from time of purchase to date of delivery and I found it very easy to track the process of my order. Would definitely purchase from this website dresses again.

By   12/06/2016

I recieved the dress ahead of schedule and i was so pleased when it arrived, it is exactly how it looked in the picture. it fits perfectly and i have had so many comments i have recommended this website dresses to so many of my friends.Thank You

By   02/06/2016

the dress I ordered is black. I am white and the black will make me more beautiful. the dress fit me nicely and the most important is the dress is not dear and it is good quality. I like the neck part of the dress. my husband said the dress is a beautiful one.

By   20/05/2016

this dress suits me well. all my friend say it is my style. i am so glad to have so nice a dress from your website. it is my first time to buy dress on this website dresses, but i will come to purchase again. i fall in love with one of your shoes, and i will buy it several days later

By   10/05/2016

I look forward to continue shopping with this website dresses.

By dsomega  29/04/2016

My dresses arrived today and they fit my bridesmaids to a tee they look amazing & my bridesmaids could not be happier. Thank you to the whole team at this website dresses for thier beautiful dresses & efficiency in delivering the dresses.

By Ravenbirch333  11/01/2015

What fabric is this made of

By   06/01/2015

It's gorgeous. And perfect fit.thank you,dresswe.

By   19/11/2014

This is the best dress I have ever bought! I like it very much. The dress is very beautiful and fits me very well. I have recommended your site to my friends and they will buy their prom dresses from you too!

By   09/11/2014

Wow! I could not believe how well this dress fit and how it looked. I am not exactly model material (LOL!!) but this dress was made perfect and looks stunning. I bought it in the colour as pictured and could not be happier with the result. My partner loves it too!

By nice.olga  08/11/2014

I love the Trumpet/Mermaid style very much because it shows my curvy body perfectly. Moreover, the dress is really superior in quality. Your service is nice and helpful. Thank you very much.

By mm_ath  03/11/2014

dresswe was extremely helpful in responding promptly to my inquiries .Thank you for your help.I can't wait to order this dress.

By maki.feavaai  31/10/2014

My dress arrived yesterday. It is absolutely gorgeous! I ordered it in the purple it is shown in and it is almost identical to the picture, only just a bit darker. It fits perfect and it arrived very fast! It shipped 3 days before expected and after being shipped it arrived here in 3 days time! I LOVE IT!

By   30/10/2014

It's my first order on this site. I ordered this dress in my own size (I have size between 22W and 24W). The dress looks very nice, brilliant beads and so lovely colour. It fits perfectly, and the lengths is nice.Thank you!

By sbongilenhlapos  29/10/2014

MOST BEAUTIFUL DRESS I'VE EVER WORN, JUST RECEIVED IT YESTERDAY IN THE MAIL. IT IS AMAZING, 10 STARS!!! LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE LOVE YOU DRESSWE! DEF ORDERING FROM YOU GUYS AGAIN.XOXO

By   23/10/2014

I love my New Dress, it was just like the picture, I absolutely love it.I felt so feminine and pretty in it. all the girls in party loved it. I made memories to last a life time.Thank you dresswe and will come here again!

By   21/10/2014

We received the dress today and it looks amazing. The color was perfect and the sizing was spot on. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. thanks for a wonderful shopping experience.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs