0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Fashion Beading V-Neck Split Front A-Line Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Sexy Fashion Beading V-Neck Split Front A-Line Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:11039512

Market Price: USD $ 299.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $124.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11039512
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.84( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By honeyp410  24/10/2016

The dress was of beautiful quality and looked exactly like in the picture. I received the dress in speedy time.thank you

By   16/10/2016

dress came as described ! Very NICE !!

By   10/10/2016

I ordered this dress in Royal Blue and it's absolutely stunning!i did not chose customised fitting I'm very satisfied with the result! If you are between two sizes i can recommend you to chose the smaller one!The dress arrived very fast; I ordered it 10 of January and it was shipped to Sweden 24 of January.I'm really exited to wear the dress to prom in May!!

By niniguidry  27/09/2016

I'm very excited..because first they say my order will be in two to three month and I will be no need of the dress that time, but they rush the producing process for me, and the dress arrived me just ahead of time, thank you so much beings so considerate for customers, i will high recommend to my friends

By oversadness  26/08/2016

I felt a million Dollars on my party with this dress on, everybody was pleasantly surprised with the vibrant colours.I can not thank Vera highly enough for her friendly but patient help with my fitting worry's and final choice. It was my perfect day. thank you

By angel_soul  25/08/2016

This dress was ordered for my daughter's school formal. It looks gorgeous on her and fits well. The dress is well made and just like the picture online. Thank you very much.

By aileen999  15/07/2016

so love it!!!! beautiful!!! very very fast delivery, thank you!

By jcol1952  12/07/2016

This dress was so much better than I expected.I was nervous about buying online and I honestly expected to recieve a low-quality dress due to the low price, but I was surprised when I actually got the dress.I bought this for my prom, and I cannot help but laugh at the girls in my grade who paid upwards of $300 for their dress, and had to wait months for it to come in.The dress came in quickly, and I am 100% sastisfied.Pictures to follow! :)

By Shqipemulaku  09/07/2016

Excellent dress. very beautiful and very good quality. fast shipping. good communication

By feruza8585  02/07/2016

Very quickly, as always, it is also excellent

By Abravanelli1  24/06/2016

I bought this dress for a masquerade ball in late April. The dress was amazing. It was a perfect fit on every way. the colour was fantastic, exactly what I wanted. My biggest concern was having it arrive on time but it arrived exactly when suzhoudress said it would. Overall the dress was amazingly perfect. My advice to anyone looking to by this dress and/or others would be to take your measurements accurately.

By   01/06/2016

This dress looks amazing on. Everybody gives me praise. I am thinking of sewing my own love crystals on the dress . The Shipping was so fast, 2.5 weeks from ordering. Very happy. thank you

By   20/05/2016

gorgeus dress..nice material good quality. color is nice.

By Lyndamparker  17/05/2016

I was apprehensive about ordering dresses online but my daughter really liked this one! So i have to try first time,The dresses were custom made and arrived quicker than expected. The quality is outstanding and the dresses are beautiful! I would recommend anybody to order from suzhoudress.

By yanaalfiyah  10/05/2016

I bought this dress for my school ball and it was stunning. I had so many comments on it throughout the night saying how elegant and glamorous it looked. It is exactly like the dress shows on website. Thank you so much 27dress! I will definitely be buying my dress from you next year. =]

By mimi4real  26/03/2016

Are very decent, for the price very good. I advise everyone!

By slink0466  19/03/2016

I liked everything. came very quickly

By aiste.butkuviene  11/02/2016

dress came as described ! Very NICE !!

By Pamcia998  30/11/2015

Hello And this dress I like but is possible do no opening on front and close up the back with lace and under coat so I can cover my bra Thank you

By fatiha.basry  19/05/2015

The dress came on time and is really nice,I followed the size chart but the dress was a bit small but fortunately I could widen it because I found extra material in the dress.Now it fits me amazingly.Very good quality.. It's exactly like the picture.I will definitely shop again with dresswe.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs