• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Fashion Beading V-Neck Split Front A-Line Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Sexy Fashion Beading V-Neck Split Front A-Line Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:11039512

Market Price: USD $ 299.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $124.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11039512
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.89( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   16/10/2016

dress came as described ! Very NICE !!

By aileen999  15/07/2016

so love it!!!! beautiful!!! very very fast delivery, thank you!

By Shqipemulaku  09/07/2016

Excellent dress. very beautiful and very good quality. fast shipping. good communication

By feruza8585  02/07/2016

Very quickly, as always, it is also excellent

By   20/05/2016

gorgeus dress..nice material good quality. color is nice.

By mimi4real  26/03/2016

Are very decent, for the price very good. I advise everyone!

By slink0466  19/03/2016

I liked everything. came very quickly

By aiste.butkuviene  11/02/2016

dress came as described ! Very NICE !!

By Pamcia998  30/11/2015

Hello And this dress I like but is possible do no opening on front and close up the back with lace and under coat so I can cover my bra Thank you

By fatiha.basry  19/05/2015

The dress came on time and is really nice,I followed the size chart but the dress was a bit small but fortunately I could widen it because I found extra material in the dress.Now it fits me amazingly.Very good quality.. It's exactly like the picture.I will definitely shop again with dresswe.

By   05/12/2014

came perfectly! the colour was exactly the same as was the cut and shape! My step-mother wore this on my wedding day and received many compliments! she also bought a second dress which was also great quality to wear to the reception!

By Teela  30/11/2014

I really love my dress. It is good quality and fitted very well.

By contreras0324  19/11/2014

Hello, i just got this long dress for my prom! the design is just the effect i am looking for! the fabric is not so rigid but actually very soft to touch and wear! thanks sooo much!

By   07/11/2014

I had this custom made to my measurements and I was amazed at the dress really fit, I am really impressed. This dress is wonderful and looks stunning on. Thank you to the tailors who made this gorgeous dress. The quality of fabric and workmanship is excellent.I will definitely shop here again!

By justicemcneil2002  05/11/2014

The dress was packaged very nicely, and like other reviewers, i was surprised at the stunning dress. I did not choose the custom measurements, but a regular size. My hips is a bit big, I will have some minor adjustments made from my seamstress, but overall I'm very happy with the dress! The workmanship is excellent and the dress is very beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my special day.

By   04/11/2014

I ordered this elegant dress for my wine party, next Sunday. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I love the beautiful beads on the dress. I would definitely order on dresswe again.

By   02/11/2014

My dress is perfect ! It is absolutely beautiful and arrived very quickly! The bust area is a little big, but nothing that can't be cheaply altered. Thankyou so much for this dress, it is absolutely gorgeous. The quality is outstanding.

By   31/10/2014

I am writing to you to express my thankfulness. You made a perfect dress for me. I loved the neckline and the top of the dress. Thank u so much for making the dress and the helpful suggestions.

By   29/10/2014

What an amazing dress! I made up my mind to order it at the first sight and it turns out that I have made a right choice. The dress is as beautiful as the picture shows. Well done, dresswe.

By   25/10/2014

I absolutely love this dress! I ordered custom sizing, and it fits me like a glove. It's tight in all the right places and loose in all the wrong ones, and it is the perfect length - long enough to touch the ground but short enough to walk comfortably! Would recommend this website for sure, and I will definitely order my next dress for a special occasion from dresswe! P.S. It was also delivered very quickly (in just over a week) and was such a good price!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return