0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Gauze Scoop Neck Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy Gauze Scoop Neck Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11680112

Market Price: USD $ 514.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $223.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11680112
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.81( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   13/10/2016

Elaborate beautiful dress the dress is very nice

By judiemrdth  12/10/2016

very good quality, especially for the price. dress was very accurate to the size measurements. I would definitely recommend. I measured incorrectly so dress is tight, but that was my fault. customer service wasn't good at all. but id rather a good quality dress then friendly service. I will definitely be buying from seller again.

By peggysue2013  10/10/2016

Hi There, I am very satisfied with my order - great dress made based on my measurements. To me looks excatly like on the picture - very, very light dress. I bought this dress, so I can have gorgeous honeymoon pictures. This dress would also be great for church wedding. If you have broad shoulders like try to give bigger measurements, even though dress is super duper light its still pulling a bit down which will make sleeves cutting into your skin - give yourself extra inch. Overall, great dress and awesome quality. Thank You to dresswe!!!! I am looking in mother of the bride dresses now with dresswe - she has wide selection if someone looking for one too!

By   08/10/2016

LOVE my gorgeous custom wedding gown! dresswe is such an artist, and she worked so hard to make sure that I was happy with! I can't wait to walk down the isle in my dream dress.

By   05/10/2016

I absolutely love my wedding dress. dresswe was very kind and patient with me and took the time to talked me through when I needed comforting while designing my special dress. The detail work is amazing. A very unique design was what I was after and I feel she executed it very well. Perfect for our Hawaiian Wedding.

By lioness_0803  23/09/2016

Beautiful dress

By   22/09/2016

dresswe created a beautiful skirt for my wedding at last minute. Her work is amazing!!

By   19/09/2016

My dress is so beautiful! I am so happy I trusted dresswe to create my dream dress! She was always there to answer questions and help me decide on certain aspects of the dress throughout the process. I will 100% recommend her to any bride who cannot find what they are looking for. I can't wait to show everyone my dress on my big day in May! Thanks again dresswe for all of your hard work and dedication!

By Demes  18/09/2016

very nice

By   07/09/2016

I love this dress, very well made and beautiful!

By   14/08/2016

beautiful, love it; fast shipping

By omfashiondistributor  10/08/2016

Saludos Me interesa un vestido quisiera saber si es el mismo de la foto

By troublecuddles  31/07/2016

Fabulous dress!!! I love it!!

By   29/07/2016

As described!! Thank you

By   25/07/2016

This dress is gorgeous. It feels like you spent crazy amounts of money! It's worth every penny. I haven't worn it to my wedding yet, just tried it on. I do need to get some alterations to make it fit me perfect, I didn't get the custom sizing. But still I do not regret buying this online. I did get the champagne and it's fabulous!

By cprettyceline  17/07/2016

Love, love, love this dress! It is perfect for spring wedding days when it is not too heavy or thin. But it looks good and fits well, so I can be comfy without feeling frumpy.

By ndimella46  21/06/2016

Quiero este vestido pero tengo miedo nose como sebe

By Robert  05/06/2016

I received my dress(before the original ship date). The dress is beautiful. It looked even prettier than the picture. The color is just what I wanted and it's heavier than I expected. The beading and appliques is lovely.The fit is good even though I didn't get custom fitting. I was leery about ordering a wedding dress off the web but, this was a great buy at a great price. I will use the site again for sure.

By cindy.a.kemp  05/05/2016

Can someone please post pictures wearing this dress please.

By rosigyg  28/04/2016

Me encantó Ese vestido

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs