• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Long Sleeve Deep V Neck Lace Party Evening Dress

Reviews of Sexy Long Sleeve Deep V Neck Lace Party Evening Dress ItemCode:12231271

Market Price: USD $ 391.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $126.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:12231271
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   14/10/2016

Everything about this dress is what I wanted. Best customer service.

By Penny2319  29/09/2016

Absolutely perfect and the best of quality!

By mm_ath  27/09/2016

Is a dress with Good finishes and you feel good .. very elegant.

By a_ngela  21/09/2016

LOVELY DRESS, it is perfect... Recommend

By gedik039  09/09/2016

The dress Is beautiful!! nicely finished and good quality. as it comes in the picture. very happy with the Purchase!! I think repeat again. me arrived in less than a month and they gave me in my home.

By leopoldie.david  07/09/2016

Ordered this dress in red and it was beautiful. Really fast shipping and great communication. No adjustments was needed. High recomened this seller

By   04/09/2016

This is just as pictured and beautiful!!!

By   26/08/2016

Ever super cute highly recommended

By nehayyadav16  22/08/2016

It was on time and perfect! Special order-design and it was just what I asked for.

By sodomala32  16/08/2016

as decribe. thank you

By jimmy.charles36462  14/08/2016

The dress This very cute and arrived earlier than expected.

By   13/08/2016

Thanks for fast wonderful product

By ambrosi69  13/08/2016

Absolutely perfect! The shipping was extremely fast and the dress fit perfect. The price was great also.

By yanina.bareiro  07/08/2016

Amazing! My sister looked gorgeous on her special day!!!

By kristina.pekson  06/08/2016

Very well made and friendly service.

By gedik039  31/07/2016

wowwww its amazing dress.

By tinogirl2002  23/07/2016

It's beautifully made & fits me to perfection.Delighted with my purchase and excellent value, solid communications prompt delivery.

By princess_cheryl1523  19/07/2016

Very gorgeous dress and it fits perfect! I've got lots of compliments about it! Thank you also so much for making it this fast!

By sbongilenhlapos  18/07/2016

Arrive before the agreed time, vstido very beautiful I surpass expectations, will purchase other obg ..

By   18/07/2016

the dresses i ordered was delivered very fast and the dresses looks amazing thank you

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return