• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Long Sleeves Appliques Deep V-Neck A-Line Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy Long Sleeves Appliques Deep V-Neck A-Line Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653137

Market Price: USD $ 575.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $190.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11653137
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.10( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   07/10/2016

Dress is amazing. Thank you for all your help. Great communication with the seller.

By Bea.Blohm2306  16/09/2016

Very beautiful dress & fast shipping , I'm impressed with the details & love the dress ...!!! Thanks again

By firstofe5  01/09/2016

This dress is amazing! I was so skeptical but it was such a quality dress and exactly what I wanted. Thank you dresswe!

By   27/08/2016

Beautiful dress, fit it great, easy delivery. Very pleased!

By marisaleoros  14/07/2016

Thank you very much for your company. everything came on time, dress and accessories were magically beautiful. I was the most beautiful bride in Moscow, so I think not only me but also the tourists who took pictures with me and called a princess. Thank you for the fabulous dress!

By   09/07/2016

I've got my dreamed wedding dress, thanks! I've had to bring to the tailor for little alteration. The dress looks really posh elegant, just royalty! Also I bought petticoat from Dresswe, and it makes my dress even better! Now I am waiting for shoes. I am sooooo excited!

By   07/06/2016

I got my dress right when they said I would and it is in perfect condition. Exactly what I ordered and expected. I was scared to death to order my wedding dress online but I am so glad that I did! The price was great for the dress and for shipping also!

By shantizorrilla0826  14/03/2016

Thank you dresswe. I'm so happy with my dress and service you have provided. I ordered the dress in ivory for my wedding in February 2017. The sizing charts on the website are spot on - I was a size 20 . It is a very flattering and so well made. This is the first of many purchases with your website.

By Manoora_500  07/03/2016

My neice was looking everywhere for her wedding dress. She became frustrated because she knew exactly what she wanted; however, was not successful in finding it...until.......dresswe was discovered!

By   13/02/2016

It was an amazing dress.I ordered this dress in US size 2 in ivory colour. It was delivered on time, and The dress fits me very well, I like it, thank you Cocomelody for giving me a nice wedding dress.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return