0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Long Sleeves Appliques Deep V-Neck A-Line Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy Long Sleeves Appliques Deep V-Neck A-Line Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653137

Market Price: USD $ 575.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $190.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653137
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.67( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Eboni.roberson  18/10/2016

The dress fits my maid of honor perfectly! The dress came quickly. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

By   08/10/2016

The quality is good, shipping is rather fast. is as in the description!)

By   07/10/2016

Dress is amazing. Thank you for all your help. Great communication with the seller.

By kookyipeterson  06/10/2016

The dresses I received from you were absolutely perfect! They were a perfect fit for the girls and the colour was perfect too! Thank you for all of your help.

By daniasafdi  24/09/2016

Very very pleased with this dress. We ordered it customed fit. We were delighted with the fit, workmanship and the fast shipment. I was so pleased that I've ordered another dress

By Eboni.roberson  21/09/2016

like the photo.The measures were set for me was perfect. Congratulations.

By Bea.Blohm2306  16/09/2016

Very beautiful dress & fast shipping , I'm impressed with the details & love the dress ...!!! Thanks again

By   10/09/2016

Fast shipping and good quality!I'll buy from you again,thanks!!

By Yasmin.albarran1229  09/09/2016

Dress just super! I ordered for my daughter . all great! I recommend.

By   05/09/2016

Woow! its nice... thanks 4 everythng!

By firstofe5  01/09/2016

This dress is amazing! I was so skeptical but it was such a quality dress and exactly what I wanted. Thank you dresswe!

By   27/08/2016

Beautiful dress, fit it great, easy delivery. Very pleased!

By deepseadiving  24/08/2016

really beautiful size chart accurate. im really impress

By   19/08/2016

I ordered in colour lavender and it was great!so Sweet

By   17/08/2016

Got my dress yesterday. I opened it today and it's so very beautiful. The stitching is well done the length is perfect and the color is gourgous. Excellent dresswe, I will be purchasing again soon... pics coming soon.

By   14/08/2016

The dress its beautiful, good packaging, excellent medium of Shipping, came very fast, A week. It Good ends of SEWING overall its SEWING Is good. clean and smells good.Highly recommend this company. Is communicative and responsible.

By   06/08/2016

Thank you for your offer it is very good I like it so much!

By Saimatauseef38  20/07/2016

incredible!!!! i was scared because i didnt know what i was going to receive. but this dress is so beautiful and such good quality!!! perfect size.and although it was handed over to customs, it was released and i didnt have to pay. very very very happy with my purchase

By sh.i.r  17/07/2016

OMG,Love the dress,fast shipping,great price,it was awesome!!!!

By marisaleoros  14/07/2016

Thank you very much for your company. everything came on time, dress and accessories were magically beautiful. I was the most beautiful bride in Moscow, so I think not only me but also the tourists who took pictures with me and called a princess. Thank you for the fabulous dress!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs