0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Mermaid Lace Beads Luxury Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy Mermaid Lace Beads Luxury Wedding Dress ItemCode:10965221

Market Price: USD $ 680.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $255.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10965221
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.07( kg )
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By leonlll2000  01/11/2016

The dress is so pretty, just like the picture. Because of the reviews I order 1 size bigger and it fit me a bit loose. If I would it have enough time I rather have it costume made since it was extremely long. I choose expedited shipping and it was delivered within 5 days. 5'3" 150 lb (size 16)

By pozphotographie  28/10/2016

Dress fit perfect!!! Because I have a small bust, I had to get just a little more or the beast area taken in but the dress was great. People thought I paid over 1500 for my dress.

By tdedina  13/10/2016

Omg it is so beautiful and fits awesome. I was so scared about ordering online and I got it in two days and it was everything I could ask for very satisfied!!!

By savana_lourenco  06/10/2016

Love it

By JuliaRoyter  04/10/2016

Beautiful dress, very happy with it.

By   23/09/2016

This dress was amazing, I was a little bit hesitant when I placed the order fearing the quality would be different. When I received the dress I was happy to see there wasn't any difference with those David's Bridal gowns.

By agnes.winckel  20/09/2016

Beautiful! Buy it

By misspooh2571  09/09/2016

This dress is so pretty! Getting married next month and I can't wait to wear this dress. I'm 52' and weigh 140 lbs. I'm very thick so I ordered a 12 and it's just right.,

By   04/09/2016

My my my!!! just so excellent! good work and great customer care! i love it every bit

By Iceprincess24.kc  30/08/2016

This dress is beautiful. The quality is great and the customer service was excellent. I requested additional material for my dress and it's everything that I anticipated. I sent my measurements and my dress fits fine. I may need a few minor alterations but overall I'm impressed.

By nizar.maroc  06/08/2016

Received my dress on yesterday and it fit perfectly...Must say it is gorgeous and great quality material for the price...My only concerns were the color and length...I ordered ivory, but the dress looks white...Has anyone else had this issue thinking the dress is white, but it maybe ivory? It is very long and I stand 6 feet tall, but nothing a seamstress can take care of....Other than that, I love the dress!

By   26/07/2016

Gorgeous and great price! The corset back will accentuate any shape.

By cmannarino  14/07/2016

Absolutely love my dress! Couldn't have asked for better service and a greater product! Thank you! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

By denuzzy_cocou  02/07/2016

This is evere nice on my wedding day everybody was loveing my dress

By ivycoumeca  25/06/2016

The dress is Very Very Beautiful. I order a size 12 up but I should hv ordered my correct size 8 but it its ok. I will get it sized. I can't wait to wear it.

By g_christianwind  20/06/2016

Great! More beautiful than the pic shows!

By   18/06/2016

The wedding dress has been on the time by me and it was very beautyfull ! Thank you !

By Halit.samara.hs.  10/06/2016

This dress is amazing!

By olgalucy  09/06/2016

dress showed up just like the picture very happy with product from this company........

By douglasvryan16885  07/06/2016

The dress was a bit loose for me which I had to alter but it was worth it. The dress was absolutely amazing. Thanks a lot.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs