0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Spaghetti Strap V-Neck Lace Beading Chapel Train Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy Spaghetti Strap V-Neck Lace Beading Chapel Train Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:12198912

Market Price: USD $ 724.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $200.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12198912
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.77( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Spaghetti Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Bowen  07/11/2016

hight quality thanks

By Skrich007  06/11/2016

omg i love this dress!!

By trucnguyen410  13/10/2016

it was my first order and I made the right decision. the delivery was carried out quickly, I was surprised. I recommend!

By nehashelke14  09/10/2016

good service fast delivery of high quality products through all advise answers all questions are always polite and understanding

By linksdude  29/09/2016

product came as described ! Very NICE !!

By   26/09/2016

I liked everything. came very quickly

By lcollins702  21/09/2016

Gorgeous

By   31/08/2016

Beautiful thank you

By dgagne4643  26/08/2016

the most beautiful dress..I am soooo HAPPY!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU!

By amirajerba8  23/08/2016

Great company.beautiful color. Super quality. Fast shipping. I highly recommend.

By   20/08/2016

Beautiful dress. I love it!

By loida.maria2012  13/08/2016

product came as described ! Very NICE !!

By abgerali  07/08/2016

I really love this dress. It was everythng i was looking for and more. It looked so expensive. i would recommend this seller anytime

By   06/08/2016

gorgeus dress..nice material good quality. color is nice.

By   05/08/2016

The dress is amazing! The fit is perfect and the length is perfect for me really fell in love on the screen and in person.

By   03/08/2016

excellent customer service, the dress it's same to the photo is Beautiful !!

By prosperityhouse2001  02/08/2016

Excellent dress. very beautiful and very good quality. fast shipping. good communication

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs