0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Sweetheart Lace Appliques Backless Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy Sweetheart Lace Appliques Backless Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11439966

Market Price: USD $ 625.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $181.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11439966
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.60( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Spaghetti Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Katestewardess  03/05/2016

sencillamente lo mejor

By Katestewardess  03/05/2016

el vestido es tal cual como en ;la foto, todos me preguntaron donde lo compre, me hicieron muy feliz muchas gracias

By Katestewardess  03/10/2015

acabo de recibir mi vestido, me quedo un poco ancho de cintura, pero el material y el modelo es identico a la foto,estoy muy feliz, el escote de la espalda es hermoso,Gracias por hacermen feliz

By John.baier  12/09/2015

This dress is stunning and more then I even expected. As nice as the pictures are they do it no justice. The quality is outstanding, no different than dresses in the bridal boutiques, in fact, better! I tried on many dresses at boutiques and nothing is even in the league of this dress...gorgeous!Fast shipping as well! Order will not be disappointed.

By csmahuika  12/09/2015

This dress is ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!! I ordered the custom tailoring so it looks awesome on me. I can't wait for my big day!! Thank You for the fast tailoring and extra fast shipping!!

By Mmclaren21  02/09/2015

The dress arrives very quickly and I love it very much. It just a little long but I have altered it. Thank you!

By adarvish  02/09/2015

I am looking at this dress and it look absolutely gorgeous also the reviews are great but it would be nice to see someone post a picture of them in their dress so I can see how it look on them. Thank you.

By   02/09/2015

I just received my dress. I love it. I was very impressed by the quality for such a low price. Will definitely recommend my friends to buy from you. Have a nice day.

By Jane  31/08/2015

I love my dress. It met my expectation. I feel so glad that I did order it for my wedding. I will post pictures later. Thank you guys!

By   28/08/2015

It is really a gorgeous wedding dress. The fabric is of high quality and the workmanship is exquisite. I also like the royal train because it makes the dress more elegant. Thanks so much.

By   15/08/2015

OMG!!I just could not believe my eyes. The tulle and lace of which the dress is made is beautiful. Also, the button at the back of the dress is just elegant. The dress is suitable for a court wedding.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs