0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Sweetheart Open Back Lace Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sexy Sweetheart Open Back Lace Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:12138722

Market Price: USD $ 746.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $214.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12138722
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.45( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   31/10/2016

I sent them another picture for what I wanted and they did a beautiful job at an exceptional price. The dress fit exactly to the measurements supplied, no alterations were required.

By   26/10/2016

It is exactly like in the picture. I gave my measurements and it fits me perfectly.

By carol.bowser  21/10/2016

The dress is beautiful... Better than what I expected...

By amandacorbett1987  07/10/2016

A very nice dress to a good price. The skirt is a bit bigger than the pictures. Very fast delivery.

By angiesuniga  11/09/2016

Gorgeous dress!!! I can't believe I got it for this price. Well worth it. Beautiful lace all over. The sleeves are to wide for me but they can be tailoredThe dress is perfect!

By   09/09/2016

Love the dress! I'm going to have to alter it but it's so pretty! Get custom sizing if you are tall but over all the dress is awesome! Order size bigger than normal also to leave room for alteration!

By   06/09/2016

The dress is beautiful... Nice organza puffy skirt. Better than what I expected Open the package and OMG it was everything I ever wanted it to be and so much more!

By pphommisai5  06/09/2016

This seller is great!! My dress came in to my exact measurements - fits perfectly! Not one alteration needed. When I ordered my dress I sent my measurements to the seller and they responded within 24 hours, and my dress arrived almost one full month ahead of time! The quality of the dress is excellent - it's even prettier in person :) :) :)

By connies_pr  23/08/2016

Simply perfect, true to size, beautifully made dress and amazing customer service.

By   21/08/2016

Dress fits great. fast shipping.

By tete.1010.efm  16/08/2016

I ordered this for my cousin and it fit her perfectly! It was heavy and quality material. The top differs from the photo just a little bit but it is still stunning!

By yaneth  16/08/2016

I bought this dress for my niece for her prom and she looks like a goddess in it! Absolutely stunning! Fits perfect! And most sizes have Prime shipping! You can't go wrong with this dress!!

By   03/07/2016

BEAUTIFUL!! Loved all the detail. I ordered a size 6 even though the size chart indicated it might be a little big, it was. I will be re ordering in a size 4.

By   01/07/2016

I received my dress and I absolutely love it, its different from the pictures but it is still stunning an I can't wait to wear it for my wedding the shipment was so fast also thanks a lot!!

By   20/06/2016

Awesome Job

By Bdhanks920  15/06/2016

Love love this dress thanks

By prosperityhouse2001  10/06/2016

I love this dress. I can't wait on November 12th. It fits perfectly and the shipment was fast. Thank you so much.

By cmc980111  06/06/2016

Exactly like photo''''' I received countless compliments on this dress

By maki.feavaai  06/06/2016

Beautiful dress! Fits perfectly

By Davis.baron53  27/05/2016

A couple months ago I bought several items and I absolutely love them. So I desided to order my wedding dress from dresswe. Indeed, This is a great deal! The dress arrived quickly and in good condition. The dress is true to size and fit well. The lace appliques on the dress looks exquisite and feels soft. It looks much more expensive. I can't wait to wear it!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs