0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sexy Trumpet/Mermaid V-Neck Zipper-Up Prom Dress

Reviews of Sexy Trumpet/Mermaid V-Neck Zipper-Up Prom Dress ItemCode:10899282

Market Price: USD $ 350.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $116.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10899282
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.24( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By johnnie.eason1126  11/10/2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful, and excellent quality, same as in the pictures!

By fioamanda  25/09/2016

Thank you very much!!!!! dress super! delivery fast! I recommend the seller! I am very happy!

By   17/08/2016

I'm very happy with the product. It came as described and it fits just right. thank you so much for your service.

By   06/08/2016

good quality. same as picture. but there is a problem with me about size .

By moimoon  01/08/2016

The product is wonderful loved

By selennyy22  19/07/2016

the dresses i ordered was delivered very fast and the dresses looks amazing thank you

By   23/06/2016

Awesome seller. She responded my email as soon as I sent to her. The shipment was very fast. Thank you.

By mcdonaldaminah  12/06/2016

As pictured. Good fit to size

By konkretemuzicandmanagement  10/06/2016

Thanks for fast wonderful product

By abekaz12  16/04/2016

Arrive before the agreed time, vstido very beautiful I surpass expectations, will purchase other obg ..

By   27/02/2016

Beautiful like in the picture, quality nice, super happy

By   07/03/2015

My gorgeous watermelon dress.

By hyams1961  05/10/2014

Sexy Trumpet/Mermaid V-Neck Zipper-Up Prom Dress it is what I really wanted from a special occasion dress; to always look great when I’m wearing it no matter!

By Anshul  13/09/2014

I ordered the prom dress yourself in Black, when the bundle arrived, it was perfectly packed, when I opened up it I was really suprised, as it is precisely what I wanted...... love the beading and also the size is ture for their sizing. Thank you greatly.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs