0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Sheath Bateau Neck Appliques Long Sleeves Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sheath Bateau Neck Appliques Long Sleeves Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11218500

Market Price: USD $ 409.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $136.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11218500
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.75( kg )
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Button
  • Wedding Venues:Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   01/11/2016

Just beautiful! I cannot Wait to wear on my wedding day!

By jimmy.charles36462  18/10/2016

I was so happy when I got this dress! It was exactly what the picture was great material everything it fit great also! Couldn't be happier! Definitely recommend to anybody exclamation point

By lena.l.free  06/10/2016

I waited to review this until my slip came in because the material is thin. It's absolutely gorgeous. It's a little big in the bust, it fits if cinched in the back which ruins the corset effect. I'll be getting it altered.

By maraboochoco  11/09/2016

very nice dress, even it is bigger than it should be its still very nice and look like on the Picture. i will make it a bit smaller and everything will be fine.thank you so much for such a nice dress.i can't wait to wear it on my wedding.

By grindedc  27/08/2016

Dress looks just like image!

By   22/08/2016

Very nice, simple dress. Fits a bit large in the bust.

By jfiler4591  22/08/2016

A very nice, well made dress. It looks just like the photos. True to size

By alekimkardashian  12/08/2016

good job

By   27/07/2016

This dress was simple beautiful and elegant. My wide wore it for our wedding and she looked absolutely stunnig. I loved thefact that you could customize it to your actual measurements. She couldn't have chosen a more beautiful dress for our special day.

By ginadeaver  19/07/2016

The seller was great at communicating, which was a plus since it's a little scary to order a wedding dress online. The dress came a lot quicker than I expected. Overall, the dress is exactly what is pictured and lace looks good too. I ordered mine in ivory and the color does look closer to white. Also, I had my dress custom sized and it's still big on the top and waist but alterations will fix that. Anyone that's considering this seller, I would recommend them :) Thanks for the good experience!

By Rolainegerard  14/07/2016

Dress fit perfect!!! Because I have a small bust, I had to get just a little more or the beast area taken in but the dress was great. People thought I paid over 1500 for my dress.

By   12/07/2016

Stunning, stunning dress! The lace is beautiful and the dress looks just like the image. The back is exquisite!

By ninacooper1960  08/07/2016

Beautified dress looks just like image.

By   03/07/2016

Beautiful dress that looks like picture.

By Oceana_1600  02/07/2016

Dress is perfect, exactly as pictured. Perfect quality!

By gissellabs7  14/11/2015

je desire une coupe droite sans traine à la longueur mentionnée

By   22/03/2015

I was impressed by the combination of pattern that determines cleavage in a very pleasant way for a floor length dress. It is a dress that is made of very nice material of touch, a combination of transparency and boldness.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs