• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Shining Strapless Beading Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Shining Strapless Beading Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11064917

Market Price: USD $ 739.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $203.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11064917
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Season:Winter
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Material:Organza
  • Train:Chapel
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By dintriago18  15/05/2016

hola buenas noches me gustaria saber sobre este modelo de vestido si la cola es desmontable o si se puede realizar algun cambio o modificacion

By mail2hiller  19/10/2015

I purchased my wedding gown from you a few months back. I just wanted to thank you for the gorgeous dress! I ordered an incorrect size and you happily exchanged it. The proper size fit perfect! No alterations were needed! I can’t tell you how many compliments I received regarding the dress, thank you again!

By   19/10/2015

I wore this dress for my wedding and it was just fabulous. It was so comfortable. Tailored to my height perfectly and it looked even better on than in there pics.This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality and fits great. I received it ahead of schedule. Dress is perfect, exactly what I wanted for my special day. Thanks for everything.

By Marthalucia.bastidas  16/10/2015

por favor me cotizan el velo tipo catedral para el vestido 11064917

By Marthalucia.bastidas  14/10/2015

Buenos días este vestido es de corsel Y que velo me recomiendan para este vestido que tenga el mismo largo de la cola

By nikki426426  30/09/2015

I ordered this dress for a wedding. I should choose a classic and simple style. I looked very elegant that day.My husband is satisfied with my dressing on that day.

By elopez1977  26/10/2014

love this wedding dress I would defiantly recommend to all my friends, fits beautiful, back maybe a little too revealing for some but I love it!

By   15/10/2014

I ordered this white sweetheart beaded floor gown! It was a beautiful dress as I was hoping for,! My daughter was very happy the dress. It was just one day delay but the dress was really beautiful! I would definitely recommend this website to my friends! Think you!

By   12/10/2014

Really good price for the wedding dress, I intend on wearing it to the end of year my wedding. I got it in white and it is a nice colour on, I probably would re purchase this dress in the other colours give my friend because it is very wearable and flattering on.

By gonzalez_duron  08/10/2014

This wedding dress looks absolutely amazing on. I purchased the white, and the colour is beautiful, and the length is definitely more appropriate for a taller girl.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return