• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Shiny A-Line Floor-Length Empire Bateau Dasha's Evening/Party Dress

Reviews of Shiny A-Line Floor-Length Empire Bateau Dasha's Evening/Party Dress ItemCode:10520400

Market Price: USD $ 435.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $110.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10520400
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.24( kg )
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Material:Tulle
  • Season:Fall
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Waist:Natural
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   23/09/2014

I appreciate the customer service I received and I am thrilled that my shopping spree for the evening dress was good. I like the floor length dress in A-line style.

By cmiha3la  19/09/2014

hello please tell me if this dress could arrive to me near Munchen before 25 of september and how much would be the shipping cost tkank you

By   07/09/2014

This dress is actually pretty form the waistline down. The lace best looks awful, the trim is incomplete (like someone forgot to complete the sewing).

By abeer.atari87  24/05/2014

ما هي طريقة الشراء من خلال الموقع

By Katrenacolwick  28/04/2014

Very beautiful dress

By Kavitamins  02/04/2014

It's a very beautiful dress. Since it was inexpensive, I thought it was going to be cheap, but I was wrong. The fit and material is great. High recommended.

By   04/03/2014

This dress is so seductive, that I felt in love at first sight, in a total way, being conquered by the mode it was made this gorgeous dress from Dress we! Being a long evening dress I bought it thinking at the many elegant parties that will participate this year and beyond. I really liked the top form, which is very carefully crafted, which gives you the feeling of cobwebs, with their small applications of upper and the cord that unites the whole; how the material falls well in arranged pleats that completes the entire picture of this elegant and sensual at the same time dress. Is dressing well and offers a spectacular picture which every woman for sure wants it!

By   05/10/2013

Thank you for my dress. It arrived safely today and is beautiful. Very well made and the service was terrific. Thanks

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return