• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Shiny Mermaid Sweetheart Applique Lace-Up Wedding Dress Including the Crystal Belt

Reviews of Shiny Mermaid Sweetheart Applique Lace-Up Wedding Dress Including the Crystal Belt ItemCode:11176034

Market Price: USD $ 579.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $176.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11176034
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.63( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   07/10/2016

Very beautiful dress, the breast pads that are sewn into my size 16 dress are for a size 8, so those had to come out, but that was easy enough to do on my own.

By   27/09/2016

My dress was perfect its everything I hoped for and I can't wait until my wedding day!

By Lidiadb  13/08/2016

Stunning dress. It took a long time to arrive but it's beautiful. Thank you. Love it.

By yomaramolina1  08/08/2016

Dress is beautiful !!!!no doubt, quality is excellent

By mariaju13  06/07/2016


By leahelizee  15/04/2016

I bought this dress in Ivory and with costum measurements and it is really gorgeous. it is exactly the same as the picture.I think from now on I will buy all my dresses from dresswe and have them costum measured to my size.

By Karenmurphy  06/04/2016

I am 5'9" and about 135 lbs, and this dress in the size 6 fit me perfectly. There is still room for it to stretch a bit larger, or it would fit someone smaller than me as well. It's super comfy and very pretty. The tulle train with lace appliques makes the dress more charming. So satisfied with the purchase.

By   23/03/2016

This dress is everything ! I ordered a size up which worked out perfect for me. The material of this dress does not look cheap. Very flattering! I am not disappointed in any way. I love it!

By catherine_yburan2007  17/03/2016

I was a little worried, because I never shop for clothes on here, but I'm very happy with the results!! :) The tulle outlayer with lace appliques makes the dress more romantic. The lace appliques is well made and feels soft. I am very satisfied with the dress and the service of the site

By smithsmith02  12/03/2016

it looks very special, and i love its design- through skirt. It's so amazing!! The lace looks very delicate and expensive. Thank you very much!! It also fit me very well~ Cannot wait to wear it at my wedding day~

By santander.ce  02/02/2016

queria saber si se puede personalizar me gustaria hacer uno con capas de tela bordada en la cola

By   25/01/2015

I got my dress from you just today - it's even more beautiful than it as shown in the pictures!I ordered a standard size and it fits perfectly. Also my dress arrived way quicker than i expected! I recommend this site to anyone!!

By Ferris  09/01/2015

The dress is wonderful. It is exactly as shown in the pictures. I ordered a custom fit, and I am very happy with, the detailing work is very well done too. thx you guys, good job

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return