0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Shiny Mermaid Sweetheart Applique Lace-Up Wedding Dress Including the Crystal Belt

Reviews of Shiny Mermaid Sweetheart Applique Lace-Up Wedding Dress Including the Crystal Belt ItemCode:11176034

Market Price: USD $ 579.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $176.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11176034
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.66( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By lucanell  06/11/2016

Beautiful dress and very helpful customer service

By soochung418  19/10/2016

Thank you so much. I was surprised when I opened the box. The dress was so gorgeous. I loved the dress so much !!! The color looked nice. The quality of the dress was also very good. Everything was so amazing!

By crystaljamison29  15/10/2016

The dress is so nice. There are a lot of jealous women around here now! I have passed on your website. And you will have more customers from United States.

By   11/10/2016

I really like this wedding dress!It's perfect for me!I already told my bridesmaids about this website. They are all interested in shopping dresses from you!

By NeonPinkZombiez  07/10/2016

elegant mermaid wedding down.i choose the customer size.and it fits me just like a glove

By   07/10/2016

Very beautiful dress, the breast pads that are sewn into my size 16 dress are for a size 8, so those had to come out, but that was easy enough to do on my own.

By   27/09/2016

My dress was perfect its everything I hoped for and I can't wait until my wedding day!

By   15/09/2016

My dress is beautiful. It deserves what I paid for!!! It fits me right, which is the most important because of the special design of the dress. Everyone love it but they just can't believe how much I bought the gorgeous dress.

By   07/09/2016

I received my dress from dresswe today and the dress exactly looks like the picture shown.

By   04/09/2016

The Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck wedding dress is really gorgeous. I love its special design!

By yanina.bareiro  03/09/2016

Thank you so much for this beautiful dress!We are gonna have a garden theme wedding.This dress is just what I want, with flowing material. Very beautiful!

By debora.pearce  23/08/2016

beautiful wedding down and friendly customer service.And it just arrived on time

By   17/08/2016

good

By Lidiadb  13/08/2016

Stunning dress. It took a long time to arrive but it's beautiful. Thank you. Love it.

By yomaramolina1  08/08/2016

Dress is beautiful !!!!no doubt, quality is excellent

By orosemarie44  05/08/2016

It gives me a big surprise. Thanks and you did a good job!

By mariaju13  06/07/2016

awesome!!!

By leahelizee  15/04/2016

I bought this dress in Ivory and with costum measurements and it is really gorgeous. it is exactly the same as the picture.I think from now on I will buy all my dresses from dresswe and have them costum measured to my size.

By Karenmurphy  06/04/2016

I am 5'9" and about 135 lbs, and this dress in the size 6 fit me perfectly. There is still room for it to stretch a bit larger, or it would fit someone smaller than me as well. It's super comfy and very pretty. The tulle train with lace appliques makes the dress more charming. So satisfied with the purchase.

By   23/03/2016

This dress is everything ! I ordered a size up which worked out perfect for me. The material of this dress does not look cheap. Very flattering! I am not disappointed in any way. I love it!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs