• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Shiny One Shoulder Sequins Pleated Beading Asymmetrical Hemline Evening Dress

Reviews of Shiny One Shoulder Sequins Pleated Beading Asymmetrical Hemline Evening Dress ItemCode:11611080

Market Price: USD $ 429.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $136.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11611080
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.67( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pleats,Sequins,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By leonlll2000  02/10/2016

my dress was made by measurement came out perfectly.

By n78otero  20/09/2016

woooooooow , guy thank you very much. the dress it's premium, unbelievable beautiful

By   19/09/2016

Wonderful item. thanks for all this thickness.

By   01/09/2016

Beautiful dress as in the description!

By kimberlismith2002  19/08/2016

Good. specify the parameters, came perfectly on a figure

By   27/07/2016

dress is very beautiful and high quality sewn. odorless, well-sewn bra.

By   08/07/2016

beautiful just beautiful. thank u so much

By Bbader  01/07/2016

Very elegant dress I'm crazy about it! I advise everyone.

By allisonm  25/06/2016

I have just opened the package. The dress is amazing , I found only one tiny defect at the back near the zip. But that can be fixed easily. Thank you seller! I am satisfied.

By   12/06/2016

Beautiful like the photo!

By   30/05/2016

The dress is very nice and Is as it is in the picture, the quality Is excellent

By   29/05/2016

Great seller! afraid that will not work, did everything I asked) size came perfectly attuned! the delivery directly to your home, very happy!)

By moomoose27  01/05/2016

The dress is fabulous! perfectly as described with great quality too!

By bepamora87  23/04/2016

Preparation time figment Is very long. But thanks to GOD the dress arrived on time..

By hiany06  18/04/2016

Third times a charm. I'm a size 4 so I got the dress in size 4 & 6 to be on the safe side.This dress is stunning and very flattering. The zipper is a little sticky around the ribbon belt and it was on all of the dresses. I'm wearing this at a formal wedding, hope my dress doesn't outshine the brides. So happy!

By s-telou  07/04/2016

Sexy, Beautiful and Great Price...Need I say more??? Arrived on time and my wife loves this dress.fabric feels good with sequins. Highly recommend the purchase of this dress. Follow the size chart provided.

By Pvaladez48  05/04/2016

Thank dresses troop is beautiful. best quality free fast i am satisfied trèe trrrroppp

By   29/02/2016

Beautiful dress,I stumbled upon this beauty, in the right color. The fit was lovely, the bottom flowed beautifully as I walked down the aisle, and the sequins were a perfect touch!

By emmanuel_coyote25  28/02/2016

Very thanks for your lovely dress same as picture serious

By Shaquasiamasonsm  22/02/2016

dress was received in 14 business days. Great condition. Beautiful detail work and Good material.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return