• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Shiny Scoop Trumpet Appliques Zipper-Up Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Shiny Scoop Trumpet Appliques Zipper-Up Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:11051213

Market Price: USD $ 275.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $129.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11051213
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.99( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Velvet
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By buaya1988  08/07/2016

quality is excellent! contact the seller, answered my questions. fast delivery 2 weeks) is recommended!

By   23/06/2016

5 stars.I like it so much.I will buy another dress soon.thank you too much

By jakkihands  08/05/2016

Dress it fast enough! 2 weeks somewhere, very well sewn! the fabric nice and soft! 172 on the growth of the length almost to the floor. you can wear a small heel.

By   23/04/2016

Beautiful it seems to have been done by measurement can buy without fear more than perfect

By ayumi.rainmaker  01/04/2016

Hi Id like to order this dress but the party is around the corner so Id like to know how long is it take Thank you

By dile.jana  26/03/2016

The dress is gorgeous and of good quality. the length of the dress is perfect for my height (1.75m)

By oversadness  11/03/2016

Excellent dress, I?m speechless about the quality of it, absolutely beautiful!! Size 10 fitted me (eur 38/M) perfectly, size table is correct. Will definitely recommend this dress and seller to all. arrived to europe in less than a month!

By   19/11/2014

i received the dress several days ago and i have been busy for these days and now i am writing the review right here, the dress is pretty and i am satisfied with this shopping and i wish you better business in the future:)

By Nicolewashington404  18/10/2014

The dress have reached me and I am so happy that it is beautiful and in good condition. Thank you so much. I am so excited and happy. And your customer service gave me a lot of help in choosing size. Thank you.

By Savitasingh476946  16/10/2014

Thank you so much the dress is beautiful - fast delivery - I am impressed.

By elopez1977  10/10/2014

One of my favorite dresses! Relaxed but fitted enough for form. I wear a 6 or 8 and ordered a size 8,for the larger is better than small. Nice quality.

By Reese  08/10/2014

I had a great experience with dresswe. My dress is so beautiful and all of their staff listened to my concerns and went above and beyond through the sales experience. Thank you!

By   03/10/2014

Hi, I just try this beautiful dress on! I am a girl with big size and I always worried about the fitness of the dress. Thank you for customizing me such a perfect dress. It looks great on me. I might not look as beautiful as the model, but this dress really makes me more beautiful!

By   29/09/2014

You are so amazing! What's more, the dress is so amazing, too! I was uncertain about which to choose when I saw so many dresses on your website. But your customer service staff is so great. You helped me find this dress for me according to my requirements. I am so happy to get it. Thank you!

By   15/09/2014

When i got this dress for my bridesmaids and I really love it! We had so many compliments on the dresses. The dresses were in good quality and the only thing I had to say is that it was a little long, but that was not a big problem for me..

By   03/09/2014

This dress is even prettier in person(didn't think was possible) i was so very pleased with the wonderful quality of this piece, it fit like it was made just for me! thx you guys a lot, i will buy it from you again,

By costanza.m.butera  02/09/2014

I am very impressed by the quick reply that I have received. The team is very helpful on keeping me updated. Everything had been properly explained to me. Thank you for your excellent service.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return