• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Simple A-line Strapless Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Simple A-line Strapless Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:8894154

Market Price: USD $ 335.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $132.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:08894154
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.45( kg )
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Season:Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Waist:Empire
  • Body Shape:Maternity
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By raffac78  26/01/2015

Splendida A -line senza spalline Nastri cappella treno abito da sposa ItemCode08894154 che tipo di tessuto è utilizzato per questo vestito what kind of fabric is used for this dress

By smitht4195  13/11/2014

What type of material is used to make this dress? What quality chiffon do you use in all your dresses? Is the chiffon lightweight and soft or heavier with more texture?

By jimmy.charles36462  03/08/2014

White of this wedding dress is was not so much chastity, but this whiteness can be expressed their full softness of women. Arriving this wedding dress, it is like a noble ladies like. And, I am graced with a large flower on the waist. There is a ribbon in the back, you can adjust the size! It was good really, this wedding dress that I bought in dresswe. Is!

By Alberta  10/12/2012

Dear Sir/Madam I am interested and would like to enquire more about the price of the Gorgeous A-line Strapless Ribbons Chapel Train Wedding Dress. If possible could you please provide more information regarding the total cost of shipping and the cost of the dress itself, is it in US currency? I live in New Zealand and was wondering what the estimated length of time it would take reach NZ if i place an order. The wedding date is in January 2013. Thank you for your help. Kind regards Neisita

By Vincent  01/12/2012

OH MY GOD!!!! my dress is the most beautiful dress ive ever seen!!!!!! im so happy with everything i ordered,i couldnt have picked a better place to order from. wait till he see's me in it, he will love it too! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!! I LOVE IT michele salyer 12-1-2012

By Brei  18/11/2012

Dear Madam/Sir, Could you please send me information about shipping cost to Germany. I am interested the wedding dress.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return