• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Simple Scoop Neck Appliques Ruched A-Line Bridesmaid Dress

Reviews of Simple Scoop Neck Appliques Ruched A-Line Bridesmaid Dress ItemCode:11185616

Market Price: USD $ 265.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $113.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11185616
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.86( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Season:Spring
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Dadrian  28/03/2015

Gee!! It fits perfectly, right by the size. I could not be more pleased! I strongly recommend it !!! I couldn't be happier. THANK YOU SO MUCH !! I will buy more items from you in the future.Thanks, you guys!

By   27/03/2015

It is more beautiful than expected and my bridesmaids love this dress very much. They all look so beautiful in this dress that I was even a little jealous. In a word, this dress is extraordinary!

By keen4198  26/03/2015

Dress is beautiful and exactly as shown. Shipping was quick and very happy with the shopping experience with dresswe. Will order from them again.

By pthaao11  25/03/2015

Floral pattern that begins in the middle of the dress, and continue the support straps give it a very chic air, full of charm and combining the relaxation.

By marleneannoni  19/03/2015

This dress is beautiful. I ordered one first to check the quality and I have decided to order the rest 5 dresses for my bridesmaids. You guys did an excellent job!

By   18/03/2015

I am one of the bridesmaids. My friend ordered our dresses together and all the dresses are very pretty. The wedding is next week and the bride also likes our dresses.

By   18/03/2015

I ordered the dress for my daughter it was perfect, my daughter is tick in bottom but very small on top, it is always hard to find the perfect dress. special order was the best dress

By   11/03/2015

I absolutely loved this dress. It worked perfectly for my sisters wedding as I was the maid of honor. I will definitely order from this site again. Being a larger woman, I totally recommend paying the extra for custom fitting, no alterations required once I received the dress. It fit perfectly

By   10/03/2015

My dress arrived today, which didn't take much time, and it is beautiful! It fits like a glove, and it is exactly the same as the dress online. Thank you, my dress is lovely! (:

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return