• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Simple Scoop Neck Tiered A-Line Short Sleeves Beach Wedding Dress

Reviews of Simple Scoop Neck Tiered A-Line Short Sleeves Beach Wedding Dress ItemCode:11376628

Market Price: USD $ 269.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $117.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11376628
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.99( kg )
  • Material:Taffeta
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Sashes/Ribbons,Tiered
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   15/07/2015

I was so pleased to see the dress it is everything tat it said it was. i can't wait for the day to come and wear it. i feel like i am the princess of the dress this day coming. Yes will tell all my friends that they need to shop this site for the most perfect wedding dress you have been so wonderful.

By   14/07/2015

I do recommend everyone to buy from dresswe. i was very pleased with my order when i received it. they used great quality fabric. shipping time is on point. Very Happy:-)

By   10/07/2015

Great price, better quality than expected and very happy

By luisfduarte95  09/07/2015

Cheap products and very good quality!!I will surely buy more products in the future!

By   06/07/2015

You are my best website for purchasing , I will place order on your website again thank you .

By   05/07/2015

The dress is so elegant, this is the standard website, I will tell all my friends your websiite. Thanks.

By   28/06/2015

Beautiful dress very happy, communication very good .

By   26/06/2015

I ordered this dress for my big day. I tried it on after I receive it. My husband love this dress VERY MUCH. I was excited at the visual effect of wearing this dress. I even cannot wait to wear this dress. The design is fantastic!!!

By lucy.dunkins  18/06/2015

The dress was made to order and the material was perfect. I received it with in the time as they stated on the website. It was just what I wanted. Perfect for my coming wedding! I will be the happiest bride

By   18/06/2015

The dress I received was lovely perfectly made to measure and it absolute stunning :)

By   10/06/2015

i am so happy that i received my dress yesterday.. my whole order was just as it is in the pictures. and the dress is just a piece of perfection... me and my family are so happy.. wedding will be on August,, ill send pictures for sure.. thank u dresswe.

By anayel66  08/06/2015

This dress was absolutely beautiful and I had so many lovely comments from the style to the colour. It fitted almost perfectly and arrived in time even though I ordered this dress quite late - I was extremely happy with this dress and have recommended your site.

By Omar  04/06/2015

I am looking forward to wearing it on Saturday.

By charnekeeparks  04/06/2015

Very fast delivery and lovely dress! Would definitely buy again!

By fazeer_1  31/05/2015

satisfied with dresses and service.

By   31/05/2015

the quality of my wedding dress is good, I enjoy this dress. I hope you can provide me some discount for the bulk purchase in the future.

By   21/05/2015

I recieved my dress and tried it on right away, it's absolutely perfect, I love it. Thank you so much!

By   21/05/2015

Very good service and super fast delivery. Beautiful dress, hand made, just like the one in the picture. I highly recommend this seller.

By   21/05/2015

on the party , my friends always asked me where I bought this so elegant dress, I have recommanded them your dresswe. thks !!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return