• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Simple Sexy Backless Column Floor Length Sweep Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Simple Sexy Backless Column Floor Length Sweep Train Evening Dress ItemCode:11556754

Market Price: USD $ 335.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $106.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11556754
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.02( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Spandex
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By HotLilMinxx  09/10/2016

Thank you very much! I am very happy! dress was delivered to Russia 3 week after the order. good quality!

By joyce.purchas  02/10/2016

Wow it's very beautiful i like it very much and i get it very fast love it!!

By   18/09/2016

It's an amazing dress, I'm in love with it and it was so worthy the price, totally recommend it.

By fraettam  10/09/2016

Better than picture and really fast delivery

By deontecnnn55  29/08/2016

I will be wearing this to a evening in a few weeks and am glad I took the time to have it custom fitted. I had already returned more than one dress from other companies trying to "guess" what size to order! Very happy with this dress!

By   17/08/2016

I will be wearing this dress for my best friends evening as the Maid of Honor. I love it! very comfortable and classy.

By voljane  17/07/2016

Perfect and true to the picture!

By   04/07/2016

Lovely dress beautiful as always!!

By citlallisolis1648  20/06/2016

I ordered my dresson this company. Thanks for your patience! The dress is amazing! Fabric quality!If I could Id give much more stars! It was my first online order and everything went good! Im happy!

By dile.jana  19/06/2016

Beautiful gown, I'm in love.I recommend the purchase.

By RivasMoreMC1602  17/06/2016

wow very beautiful dress I really liked those dress because i ordered 2, 1 for me and 1 is for my sister,the same as the picture but,more than beautiful real and Thank you so much for the fast shipping Dear Seller

By umrashed  09/06/2016

amazing Loooove it.fits perfect and fast shiping!!!!!!! Seller was helpfull for size. Thanx Thanx...

By   08/06/2016

Successful deal! very nice quality, no smell, clean.

By hendersonm92129  03/06/2016

She loved this dress is gorgeous i have many thanks! porter 18 years for my day i it my birthday! thanks you very much!

By   25/05/2016

excellent...very communicative seller i really liked this store ill always buy from it try it and u will be satisfied

By a.raminahadi1  21/05/2016

It is a beautifull dress,of A excellent quality.

By   12/05/2016

I am satisfied very beautiful evening dress order i want to recommend

By   10/05/2016

IM VERY VERY SATISFED, this seller is very amazing , excellent communication fast shipping and dress quality

By melissa.wescott69  10/05/2016

The dress came just in time, and fit perfectly. Everyone loved it.

By   01/05/2016

my friend really love it, thanks for a fast and reliable delivery, highly recommeded, must thumps up for the company!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return