0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Simple V-Neck Beading Chiffon Court Train Beach Wedding Dress

Reviews of Simple V-Neck Beading Chiffon Court Train Beach Wedding Dress ItemCode:11181165

Market Price: USD $ 489.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $160.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11181165
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.94( kg )
  • Material:30D Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Beading,Button,Pleats
  • Wedding Venues:Beach
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By gloryperez  01/11/2016

Just beautiful! I cannot Wait to wear on my wedding day!

By savannah_soulisak  29/10/2016

This dress is beautiful. I can't wait to wear it down the aisle.

By   28/10/2016

My dress was perfect, on point, gave my measurements and i just love it

By latuy21  24/10/2016

Very nice, simple dress. Fits a bit large in the bust.

By   19/10/2016

This dress was simple beautiful and elegant. My wide wore it for our wedding and she looked absolutely stunnig. I loved thefact that you could customize it to your actual measurements. She couldn't have chosen a more beautiful dress for our special day.

By   14/10/2016

I'm in love......was very hesitant About ordering my wedding dress online....only thing is now the dress is cheaper than what I paid for it....other than that 5'''''

By   27/09/2016

Dress was delivered before the nominated time, it was packed and presently perfectly and the product itself was exactly as the picture shows on the website indicated it would be. Overall this company is first class in its timeliness, the quality of its dresses and the customer responsiveness.

By samira_1297  27/09/2016

I loved this dress. When I opened the package it brought a tear to my eye. I was so excited to find a wedding dress that fit and didn't cost a small fortune.

By kangoofreund  22/09/2016

Exceeded expectations! Nice work!

By   17/09/2016

very elegant wedding gown with beautiful lace qaapliques.and the train was also a little special.thank u so much for make such a adorable dress

By thilia86xiong  14/09/2016

It's excellent. There is a good relationship among the dealers and customers specially when the buyers are confronting a trouble in their purchase. Excellent! The customer service is so patient. I like it and it is really good

By   30/08/2016

Great seller, great price. Seller customized dress to fit me.

By hyams1961  28/08/2016

Very Low quality.

By   07/08/2016

The dress was beautiful!

By lorenza-nardo  02/08/2016

well done

By   29/07/2016

I was so happy when I got this dress! It was exactly what the picture was great material everything it fit great also! Couldn't be happier! Definitely recommend to anybody exclamation point

By gloria0312  11/06/2016

This dress is beautifully made and I love it! The seller emailed me several times to get my exact measurements to make sure it fit just right. It could not have fit any better if I had been fitted in person. Highly recommend this dress and this seller! Very good customer service and the dress was here almost a week earlier than I expected.

By westend91  06/06/2016

Beautiful dress. I was concerned about it fitting me. The seller was wonderful and worked with me regarding my concerns. They're also very quick to respond. I can't wait to wear it. Thank you

By   24/05/2015

Thank you very much for the stunning dress. The exquisite ruffle beading looks perfect.I hope to purchase more dresses from you in the future.Thank you all for the good service~

By Katherine  21/05/2015

Awesome dress and amazing service. The ordering process and communication were fantastic. The delivery was faster than expected. Thank you for effort.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs