0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sparkling Strapless Butterfly Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sparkling Strapless Butterfly Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11295002

Market Price: USD $ 685.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $189.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11295002
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.57( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By clavero_zulema  19/10/2016

Gorgeous dress!!!!! Beading on it is perfect! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.'

By fernandezcieza  15/10/2016

Absolutely love my dress! Couldn't have asked for better service and a greater product! Thank you! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

By enma201081  05/10/2016

very good quality, especially for the price. dress was very accurate to the size measurements. I would definitely recommend. I measured incorrectly so dress is tight, but that was my fault. customer service wasn't good at all. but id rather a good quality dress then friendly service. I will definitely be buying from seller again.

By   04/10/2016

Great! More beautiful than the pic shows!

By payalsalvi10  18/09/2016

I love my dress it fit perfectly''

By   15/09/2016

This dress is beautiful. The quality is great and the customer service was excellent. I requested additional material for my dress and it's everything that I anticipated. I sent my measurements and my dress fits fine. I may need a few minor alterations but overall I'm impressed.

By gjergji_2000  26/08/2016

This is evere nice on my wedding day everybody was loveing my dress

By   15/08/2016

Beautiful dress, very happy with it.

By   09/08/2016

This dress was amazing, I was a little bit hesitant when I placed the order fearing the quality would be different. When I received the dress I was happy to see there wasn't any difference with those David's Bridal gowns.

By bazucena2003  06/08/2016

Very pretty the bead work is off the chain thanks

By   05/08/2016

Thank you very much! Everything is fine! Dress is as pictured, fast shipping, responsive seller. Thanks again! Good luck and prosperity to your store!

By Sigita  26/07/2016

I love my dress it's beautiful

By   16/07/2016

Very Excellent Dress.

By Kaylamarcus2012  06/07/2016

dress showed up just like the picture very happy with product from this company.........

By thrivelatti  02/07/2016

I can only tell you that I am so pleased with what I have received,just as advertised. Shipping time was fast,incredibly fast.

By Jmiller3078  01/05/2015

Just got my dress and it is perfect. The fit is great!

By   17/02/2015

That would be this stunning strapless butterfly wedding gown, designed to make any woman look brighter and much more beautiful than it is. Its sweetheart type neckline is looking sexier when you have what to show, while the bodice and the rest of the dress is a true work of art.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs