0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Spectacular Beading Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Lace Dasha's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Spectacular Beading Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Lace Dasha's Wedding Dress ItemCode:9691329

Market Price: USD $ 418.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $165.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:09691329
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.87( kg )
  • Waist:Natural
  • Material:Organza
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Season:Fall
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Train:Chapel
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By daddyscocoa  31/10/2016

I very like it, look nice

By kawsed  30/10/2016

The dress is absolutely gorgeous and it fits perfectly. Thumbs up!!! Loved it is can't wait to wear it.

By   26/10/2016

beautiful!!!!

By pritika_nz  25/10/2016

Absolutely beautiful and extremely well made!

By   21/10/2016

My dress was as beautiful as the pictures. I got an amazing gown at an amazing price!!!!!

By roquemaria60  19/10/2016

I just had minor alterations done I was beautiful in my gown!!

By   18/10/2016

Customer service was amazing and my dress is beautiful.

By   16/10/2016

Awesome dress just what she wanted

By   13/10/2016

I really loved my dress!!

By impeaches40  12/10/2016

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Im very pleased

By   25/09/2016

I loved my dress! Alice, who was in contact with me all the process, is very nice and helpful. Every time I had a question she promptly replied. the dress is amazing, and I can't wait to dress it! I totally recommend!

By cowboy49247  22/09/2016

Love it! It is beautiful with a long tail in the back! I loved the color true to picture!

By   20/09/2016

This dress is absolutely amazing and the pictures don't do justice!! I bought this dress for my cousin as a wedding gift and it had us all in tears when she tried it on. The shipping is also extremely fast for prime members ??

By   03/09/2016

This dress is amazing but mine was a bit big but the seller is awesome they ancer every question awesome seller

By lmckoy  29/08/2016

Absolutely gorgeous dress! We were afraid it might not fit and that it wouldn't arrive in time for wedding but it did! We contacted seller and they were very prompt, we had to pay $30 to have it shipped express but it was well worth it!

By   28/08/2016

It was a very gorgeous dress. It came faster than expected. It was a slight big. but still was gorgeous and the price was wonderful.

By   24/08/2016

The dress is beautiful... Better than what I expected... But there was one problem, the dress had purple stains on it ??????

By   09/08/2016

I absolutely love this dress fit prefect!!! The peakcoat or whatever it is fluff it out just the way I want it.

By dpresley8  07/08/2016

This dress was everything I expected it to be and more. It is gorgeous.

By bonni.clark  25/07/2016

I overly LOVE my dress!!!! Fits perfect!!! It also came about 1mth before ETA!!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs