0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Splendid Beading Sweetheart Tulle Bridal Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Splendid Beading Sweetheart Tulle Bridal Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11468864

Market Price: USD $ 439.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $183.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11468864
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.58( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Sequins
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By cprettyceline  27/10/2016

absoluttly perfect

By   27/10/2016

The dress is so perfect as how I expected it. It just took over a week to receive it and I had it customized. I can't wait to wear it and would highly recommend. I would like to say that I am very much satisfied.

By aluthuli99  17/10/2016

First of all thank you to dresswe for my beautiful wedding dress. I absolutely love it and it is perfect in every way. The detailing, the material, the style it is all that I imagined it would be! i Would definitely recommend any bride to be to look at this website! Thanks again.

By   16/10/2016

I liked the dress immensely. It's made of a high quality fabric that not only looks great, but also pleasing to wear. Everything was carefully packed and neat

By   30/09/2016

The dress work real nice.

By alawrence  20/09/2016

I have received the wedding dress on time, and the size is perfectly fit, but there are some dirty mark on the back and front, I would need to send wash before wearing it.

By   19/09/2016

I received my dress today and it is amazing, way over my expectations. Thank you dresswe for the wonderful job you made with my dress.

By walkon23  17/09/2016

so beautiful.

By cmannarino  06/09/2016

Amazing....the dress is breathtaking

By bepamora87  05/09/2016

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress.

By   25/08/2016

An elegant,sophisticated most beautiful dress

By   21/08/2016

I was looking for a simple yet elegant wedding dress and this looked perfect.It has arrived today and it is very nice. The quality is fantastic for what I have paid and the fit is also perfect. I'm mostly impressed with the quality of the dress.thank u so much!

By alyshabouknight  20/08/2016

received my wedding dress. The wedding dress is wonderful. The ivory color is what I am looking for. It is really a wonderful dress. I am thrilled with your dress.

By   14/08/2016

It was a wonderful experience shopping with your website. The support i had throughout was amazing. Staff are always there to listen and support, brilliant advice, quick respond in any matter. I would highly recommend shopping at dresswe. Thank you for your good work , keep it up

By uythingo1109  27/07/2016

I love my wedding dress. This is perfect! At first I was hesitant to order online. I am a plus size order bride and was looking for something that would make me feel beautiful on my special day. Unfortunately, not many stores in the area, had what I was looking for. I wasn't too sure my dress would arrive in time for alterations but it came today. It's a little over a month to the wedding and I'm rushing out to get it to be altered. Thankfully, I followed the instructions and ordered correctly. What would have been even better would have ordered it custom made, because it is so long on me.

By   18/07/2016

i love this dress

By dawn_v  15/07/2016

Love this dress! Seller very helpful and ensured that I received what I asked for!!

By thembimayekiso  15/07/2016

it's very pretty, I was very hesitant to order on line, I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time, but now I have at least a month for alterations! Thank you. I'm pleased.

By   10/07/2016

Simple, elegant, and sexy.

By bmaram_44  10/07/2016

love the dress it fits perfectly cant wait to wear it thank you soo much will recommend you to everyone :)

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs