• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Splendid Strapless Floor-Length Taline's Prom/Ball Gown Dress

Reviews of Splendid Strapless Floor-Length Taline's Prom/Ball Gown Dress ItemCode:9684250

Market Price: USD $ 265.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $121.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:09684250
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.12( kg )
  • Shown Color:Purple
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Occasion:Graduation,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Organza
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By horsesfreespirit  05/09/2014

I brought and used it and it gives me a feeling of being a fashion icon. Blissfulness of this magnificent full length ball gown dress is perfect for me. I am lucky that I have it.

By mirandaj.phillips  30/08/2014

It didn't take much to consider the dress in only a wee bit for any young girl likely to a prom it's a beautiful dress she's gorgeous and I'd order it again plus they had it within so fast We was so concerned I wasn't likely to get it over time but I first got it in record period!

By   09/11/2013

MY DRESS IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! IT SUPER POOFY AND FITS PERFECTLY!!! The packaging was very nice and i am absolutely thrilled with my purchase!!

By   28/10/2013

The dress came exactly as described, but I was even more impressed by the quality of material and stitching. I was expecting that I would get what I paid for in this case...but I got more than I paid for. I am so happy with my purchase.The quality of this dress is exceptional! I will definitely be a loyal customer!

By   02/10/2013

Beautiful dresses I bought here for my wedding. The quality is great, beautifully lined and structured. i will buy from here again.

By   13/09/2013

I love the dress! The sizing was perfect, the color is perfect.. Everything! It is exactly what I was looking for and I am very excited to wear it for the upcoming wedding!

By pthaao11  13/09/2013

Dress arrives well within the delivery time frame. Was super impressed with the quality of the dress. Beautiful colour & fabric!! This is my 2nd dress purchased from here and will keep doing it :o)

By Maco  06/02/2013

I just want to say how thrilled we are with this gorgeous red ball gown. We were sceptical about ordering it sight unseen all the way from China, but had to take the chance as dresses in the boutiques are way out of our price range, and ready to wear gowns in department stores just weren't special enough. So when we ordered the gown we kept our fingers crossed for good luck. We didn't need to...the dress shipped earlier than expected, one day it was in China, two days later it was presented to me at my door! The dress took my breath away, the red color is just stunning, the sewing is impeccable.Thank you so much, and you can bet we will be ordering for next year's prom, and telling all her friends about your site!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return